All messages written by 'Don'
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (57 views) ~ Thursday 7-18-19 10:16:15 AM
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (93 views) ~ Monday 7-15-19 09:25:06 AM
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (125 views) ~ Tuesday 7-9-19 08:35:34 AM
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (158 views) ~ Monday 7-8-19 05:26:44 PM
  • Cabin organization bags (625 views) ~ Tuesday 4-10-18 08:22:10 PM
  • Stays (1455 views) ~ Saturday 6-3-17 09:14:35 PM
  • Spinnaker sheets (3396 views) ~ Saturday 5-20-17 09:34:15 AM
  • donwon9999@yahoo.com (4498 views) ~ Tuesday 5-9-17 08:20:06 PM
  • Hoisting boat out by keel boats (5669 views) ~ Tuesday 10-4-16 12:31:48 PM
  • New #1 Sail - Used 6 times (6322 views) ~ Tuesday 10-4-16 12:24:10 PM
  • #2 Genoa for sale (3740 views) ~ Friday 8-19-16 06:13:13 PM
  • #2 Genoa for sale (5841 views) ~ Sunday 8-14-16 10:10:17 PM
  • Psinnaker pole boom bag (3014 views) ~ Friday 7-22-16 02:29:35 AM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (6190 views) ~ Thursday 6-30-16 02:56:37 AM
  • What size is the #1 Sail (6359 views) ~ Saturday 5-28-16 08:33:55 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (8235 views) ~ Monday 4-25-16 07:44:38 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (7109 views) ~ Saturday 4-2-16 03:28:52 AM
  • How to join Facebook (3424 views) ~ Monday 9-21-15 07:49:35 PM
  • How to join Facebook (5969 views) ~ Friday 9-11-15 08:17:53 PM
  • Looking for a #1 (6239 views) ~ Friday 9-11-15 08:05:57 PM
  • Looking for used sails (3793 views) ~ Tuesday 6-23-15 09:53:45 PM
  • Main Halyard replacement (3630 views) ~ Wednesday 5-27-15 09:15:23 PM
  • Floating jib leads (4876 views) ~ Wednesday 5-27-15 09:13:18 PM
  • Main Halyard replacement (6014 views) ~ Friday 5-22-15 09:19:15 PM
  • Filling in Instrument holes (3445 views) ~ Saturday 5-9-15 06:59:38 AM
  • Spi Pole Stock (8377 views) ~ Thursday 6-5-14 12:16:49 PM
  • Spi Pole Stock (8468 views) ~ Thursday 6-5-14 12:16:49 PM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (5167 views) ~ Tuesday 5-13-14 09:22:46 PM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (4935 views) ~ Tuesday 5-13-14 09:22:24 PM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (7667 views) ~ Saturday 5-10-14 09:28:50 PM
  • Floating jib leads (9104 views) ~ Friday 4-25-14 08:21:26 PM
  • Floating jib leads (7974 views) ~ Tuesday 4-22-14 09:05:54 PM
  • Floating jib leads (8221 views) ~ Friday 4-18-14 02:38:16 AM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale - REDUCED (8673 views) ~ Saturday 4-5-14 05:06:14 PM
  • Mooring of the express (7011 views) ~ Wednesday 4-2-14 11:34:39 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (7476 views) ~ Wednesday 4-2-14 11:33:16 PM
  • Mooring of the express (6920 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:26:08 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (7696 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:24:14 PM
  • Jib halyard tensioner (6869 views) ~ Friday 3-21-14 02:59:50 PM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale - REDUCED (8494 views) ~ Monday 3-10-14 09:18:43 PM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale (9291 views) ~ Tuesday 12-10-13 02:37:23 PM
  • Spinnaker Pole size (3852 views) ~ Saturday 9-7-13 09:59:29 PM
  • Leaky chainplates (1354 views) ~ Wednesday 9-4-13 03:55:43 PM
  • Boom Vang Bracket (6699 views) ~ Wednesday 8-21-13 04:42:28 PM
  • Mast step repair (7043 views) ~ Tuesday 7-23-13 06:09:00 PM
  • KVH Sailcomp Stuff (6625 views) ~ Sunday 6-16-13 01:35:30 PM
  • Hull 73 For Sale (8201 views) ~ Friday 3-1-13 09:55:01 AM
  • Mast tuning - with pics :) (8563 views) ~ Monday 9-17-12 05:51:09 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (9676 views) ~ Thursday 9-6-12 06:39:33 PM
  • #2 genoa (8664 views) ~ Tuesday 8-21-12 07:31:33 PM
  • Replacement Windows (7045 views) ~ Friday 8-10-12 05:40:42 PM
  • Spinnaker Launching - front hatch (8945 views) ~ Friday 8-3-12 06:44:24 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (7426 views) ~ Tuesday 7-24-12 07:23:08 PM
  • fastening hardware used on the express (7348 views) ~ Thursday 7-19-12 07:08:09 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (10171 views) ~ Sunday 7-15-12 06:34:57 PM
  • Tip for sealing holes in deck (7308 views) ~ Sunday 7-15-12 06:23:25 PM
  • Looking for a good used spinnaker (9125 views) ~ Thursday 7-12-12 04:25:07 PM
  • Looking for a goo used spinnaker (9366 views) ~ Thursday 7-12-12 09:14:18 AM
  • Main car traveler (6212 views) ~ Saturday 7-7-12 12:22:15 AM
  • Cabin-top sheeting (7109 views) ~ Tuesday 7-3-12 07:05:59 PM
  • Bottom paint (or lack thereof) (7498 views) ~ Sunday 6-10-12 07:04:17 PM
  • Main car traveler (9315 views) ~ Tuesday 6-5-12 07:09:14 PM
  • Mast base (7616 views) ~ Friday 5-25-12 05:46:26 PM
  • Short Stantions (9026 views) ~ Monday 5-21-12 06:26:34 PM
  • Short Stantions (9272 views) ~ Saturday 5-19-12 06:49:31 PM
  • NEW QUANTUM NYLON .75 CHUTE OR SALE (9539 views) ~ Wednesday 4-18-12 07:53:40 PM
  • Remounting hardware (8508 views) ~ Saturday 4-7-12 12:48:06 AM
  • Remounting hardware (8659 views) ~ Thursday 4-5-12 07:53:46 PM
  • Adjust Genoa cars - Need help (8106 views) ~ Monday 1-9-12 12:45:57 AM
  • Adjustable genoa vs floating (5135 views) ~ Saturday 10-1-11 11:41:06 PM
  • Lopez blocks (9289 views) ~ Saturday 10-1-11 11:39:14 PM
  • Adjustable genoa vs floating (8798 views) ~ Sunday 9-18-11 07:31:28 AM
  • Mast raising / lowering (7835 views) ~ Thursday 9-15-11 06:00:34 PM
  • Depowering in heavy air (7700 views) ~ Sunday 9-11-11 06:15:20 PM
  • Knotmeter recommendation (10554 views) ~ Monday 9-5-11 05:55:27 PM
  • Bilge pump (9625 views) ~ Friday 9-2-11 05:33:04 PM
  • Help! Shroud tension (7321 views) ~ Monday 8-29-11 06:02:44 PM
  • Wanted - E27 East Coast (9314 views) ~ Friday 8-26-11 06:59:24 PM
  • Motor Mount (9699 views) ~ Saturday 7-9-11 09:07:58 AM
  • E-27 Spinnaker launching (8091 views) ~ Wednesday 3-16-11 11:42:47 AM
  • J/24 vs Express (10395 views) ~ Monday 10-5-09 09:50:58 AM
  • Strange Attractor-still for sale (8047 views) ~ Monday 7-6-09 09:46:29 AM
  • Hull #5 for sale (9928 views) ~ Saturday 6-21-08 02:49:05 PM
  • E27 hatch (1813 views) ~ Saturday 6-21-08 10:29:23 AM
  • New boat info (9764 views) ~ Tuesday 4-5-05 03:14:06 AM
  • Pics of Express 27 (6296 views) ~ Friday 7-23-04 09:59:02 PM