All messages written by 'Don'
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (1220 views) ~ Thursday 7-18-19 10:16:15 AM
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (1282 views) ~ Monday 7-15-19 09:25:06 AM
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (1306 views) ~ Tuesday 7-9-19 08:35:34 AM
  • Cabin organization bags (941 views) ~ Tuesday 4-10-18 08:22:10 PM
  • Stays (1977 views) ~ Saturday 6-3-17 09:14:35 PM
  • Spinnaker sheets (4517 views) ~ Saturday 5-20-17 09:34:15 AM
  • donwon9999@yahoo.com (6094 views) ~ Tuesday 5-9-17 08:20:06 PM
  • Hoisting boat out by keel boats (7331 views) ~ Tuesday 10-4-16 12:31:48 PM
  • New #1 Sail - Used 6 times (7944 views) ~ Tuesday 10-4-16 12:24:10 PM
  • #2 Genoa for sale (4643 views) ~ Friday 8-19-16 06:13:13 PM
  • #2 Genoa for sale (7323 views) ~ Sunday 8-14-16 10:10:17 PM
  • Psinnaker pole boom bag (3900 views) ~ Friday 7-22-16 02:29:35 AM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (8393 views) ~ Thursday 6-30-16 02:56:37 AM
  • What size is the #1 Sail (8133 views) ~ Saturday 5-28-16 08:33:55 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (10144 views) ~ Monday 4-25-16 07:44:38 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (8944 views) ~ Saturday 4-2-16 03:28:52 AM
  • How to join Facebook (4251 views) ~ Monday 9-21-15 07:49:35 PM
  • How to join Facebook (7432 views) ~ Friday 9-11-15 08:17:53 PM
  • Looking for a #1 (7508 views) ~ Friday 9-11-15 08:05:57 PM
  • Looking for used sails (4619 views) ~ Tuesday 6-23-15 09:53:45 PM
  • Main Halyard replacement (4492 views) ~ Wednesday 5-27-15 09:15:23 PM
  • Floating jib leads (6065 views) ~ Wednesday 5-27-15 09:13:18 PM
  • Main Halyard replacement (7497 views) ~ Friday 5-22-15 09:19:15 PM
  • Filling in Instrument holes (4165 views) ~ Saturday 5-9-15 06:59:38 AM
  • Spi Pole Stock (10231 views) ~ Thursday 6-5-14 12:16:49 PM
  • Spi Pole Stock (10320 views) ~ Thursday 6-5-14 12:16:49 PM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (6267 views) ~ Tuesday 5-13-14 09:22:46 PM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (6016 views) ~ Tuesday 5-13-14 09:22:24 PM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (9366 views) ~ Saturday 5-10-14 09:28:50 PM
  • Floating jib leads (10989 views) ~ Friday 4-25-14 08:21:26 PM
  • Floating jib leads (9756 views) ~ Tuesday 4-22-14 09:05:54 PM
  • Floating jib leads (10013 views) ~ Friday 4-18-14 02:38:16 AM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale - REDUCED (10472 views) ~ Saturday 4-5-14 05:06:14 PM
  • Mooring of the express (8668 views) ~ Wednesday 4-2-14 11:34:39 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (9207 views) ~ Wednesday 4-2-14 11:33:16 PM
  • Mooring of the express (8572 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:26:08 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (9425 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:24:14 PM
  • Jib halyard tensioner (8499 views) ~ Friday 3-21-14 02:59:50 PM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale - REDUCED (10292 views) ~ Monday 3-10-14 09:18:43 PM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale (11082 views) ~ Tuesday 12-10-13 02:37:23 PM
  • Spinnaker Pole size (4637 views) ~ Saturday 9-7-13 09:59:29 PM
  • Leaky chainplates (1474 views) ~ Wednesday 9-4-13 03:55:43 PM
  • Boom Vang Bracket (8200 views) ~ Wednesday 8-21-13 04:42:28 PM
  • Mast step repair (8558 views) ~ Tuesday 7-23-13 06:09:00 PM
  • KVH Sailcomp Stuff (7925 views) ~ Sunday 6-16-13 01:35:30 PM
  • Hull 73 For Sale (9400 views) ~ Friday 3-1-13 09:55:01 AM
  • Mast tuning - with pics :) (10282 views) ~ Monday 9-17-12 05:51:09 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (11560 views) ~ Thursday 9-6-12 06:39:33 PM
  • #2 genoa (10520 views) ~ Tuesday 8-21-12 07:31:33 PM
  • Replacement Windows (8542 views) ~ Friday 8-10-12 05:40:42 PM
  • Spinnaker Launching - front hatch (10763 views) ~ Friday 8-3-12 06:44:24 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (8895 views) ~ Tuesday 7-24-12 07:23:08 PM
  • fastening hardware used on the express (8814 views) ~ Thursday 7-19-12 07:08:09 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (12092 views) ~ Sunday 7-15-12 06:34:57 PM
  • Tip for sealing holes in deck (8784 views) ~ Sunday 7-15-12 06:23:25 PM
  • Looking for a good used spinnaker (10801 views) ~ Thursday 7-12-12 04:25:07 PM
  • Looking for a goo used spinnaker (11026 views) ~ Thursday 7-12-12 09:14:18 AM
  • Main car traveler (7321 views) ~ Saturday 7-7-12 12:22:15 AM
  • Cabin-top sheeting (8565 views) ~ Tuesday 7-3-12 07:05:59 PM
  • Bottom paint (or lack thereof) (8882 views) ~ Sunday 6-10-12 07:04:17 PM
  • Main car traveler (10983 views) ~ Tuesday 6-5-12 07:09:14 PM
  • Mast base (9062 views) ~ Friday 5-25-12 05:46:26 PM
  • Short Stantions (10785 views) ~ Monday 5-21-12 06:26:34 PM
  • Short Stantions (11044 views) ~ Saturday 5-19-12 06:49:31 PM
  • NEW QUANTUM NYLON .75 CHUTE OR SALE (11139 views) ~ Wednesday 4-18-12 07:53:40 PM
  • Remounting hardware (10257 views) ~ Saturday 4-7-12 12:48:06 AM
  • Remounting hardware (10317 views) ~ Thursday 4-5-12 07:53:46 PM
  • Adjust Genoa cars - Need help (9556 views) ~ Monday 1-9-12 12:45:57 AM
  • Adjustable genoa vs floating (6175 views) ~ Saturday 10-1-11 11:41:06 PM
  • Lopez blocks (10863 views) ~ Saturday 10-1-11 11:39:14 PM
  • Adjustable genoa vs floating (10392 views) ~ Sunday 9-18-11 07:31:28 AM
  • Mast raising / lowering (9080 views) ~ Thursday 9-15-11 06:00:34 PM
  • Depowering in heavy air (8901 views) ~ Sunday 9-11-11 06:15:20 PM
  • Knotmeter recommendation (12318 views) ~ Monday 9-5-11 05:55:27 PM
  • Bilge pump (11179 views) ~ Friday 9-2-11 05:33:04 PM
  • Help! Shroud tension (8383 views) ~ Monday 8-29-11 06:02:44 PM
  • Wanted - E27 East Coast (10872 views) ~ Friday 8-26-11 06:59:24 PM
  • Motor Mount (11519 views) ~ Saturday 7-9-11 09:07:58 AM
  • E-27 Spinnaker launching (9301 views) ~ Wednesday 3-16-11 11:42:47 AM
  • J/24 vs Express (12147 views) ~ Monday 10-5-09 09:50:58 AM
  • Strange Attractor-still for sale (9111 views) ~ Monday 7-6-09 09:46:29 AM
  • Hull #5 for sale (11236 views) ~ Saturday 6-21-08 02:49:05 PM
  • E27 hatch (1901 views) ~ Saturday 6-21-08 10:29:23 AM
  • New boat info (11043 views) ~ Tuesday 4-5-05 03:14:06 AM
  • Pics of Express 27 (7039 views) ~ Friday 7-23-04 09:59:02 PM