Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Boats & Owners

# 0   DianneSteve Katzmansdkatz...@yahoo.comSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
 (32215)bobsanthony murphyboxingda...@gmail.compoint richmond, CA
# 1   Get Happy!!Brendan Busch (Class Measurer)  brend...@sfsail.comLa Honda, CA
# 2  (18283)VerveRon Snetsingerrsnetsin...@hotmail.comPt. Richmond, CA
# 3   Light'n UpKarl Gillettelightn...@yahoo.comRichmond, CA
# 4   Spar TrekKris Amundsonkr...@subtend.netPortland, OR
# 5   Flying CircusJames Graceyjimmygra...@gmail.comThunder Bay, ON
# 6   GraeagleMalcolm Northcottmal42no...@gmail.comFelton, CA
# 7  (8477)Mirage Terry Cobbterryc...@comcast.netSacramento, CA
# 8  (77539)DesperadoMike Bruzzonecampmkt...@aol.comRichmond, CA
# 9   PegasusJohanna Stinsonjohanna...@gmail.comHope, MA
# 10   Hot SheetDavid Huyserdjhuy...@charter.netZeeland, MI
  Hot sheetDon Merrimandonwon9...@yahoo.comNorth bay, ON
# 11   Wile E CoyoteDan Pruzan (Class Treasurer)  dpru...@yahoo.comRedwood City, CA
# 12   ArtemisMark MurraymarkRmur...@aol.comSan Francisco, CA
# 13  (8444)Swamp DonkeyConrad Dobellconradsdob...@gmail.comstockton, CA
 (8444)SwampdonkeyBill Goldfoosligh...@sbcglobal.netMerced, CA
# 14   Fired Up!John Morrisonmorrison1...@hotmail.comOlympic Valley, CA
# 16  (77629)ThumperErik Haugeerik.d.ha...@gmail.comHood River, OR
# 19  (18079)Alternate RealityDarrel Jensendj...@msn.comSnohomish, WA
# 20  (E22)HurricaneJari Laskarzewskiforj...@gmail.comDanville, CA
# 24   Boogie VanJody LoCasciojcl...@gmail.comMontauk, NY
# 25   Ruby My DearFranklin PouporeFrank_Poup...@att.netGrosse Pointe Park, MI
# 26  (18362)To Infinity and BeyondFred Vossvossf...@gmail.comSan Clemente, CA
# 28  (18315)Chile DogRichard Deveaurichdev...@gmail.comSebastopol, CA
# 29   EagleRoss Groelzwww.rossgro...@AOL.comSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
# 30   ExpressLaneBill Parkwilliam-p...@cox.netSan Marcos, CA
# 31  (28031)Take FiveDonald Carrolldc1...@comcast.netBurlingame, CA
# 32  (18663)SurfariBill Hoffmanwhoffma...@gmail.comTucson, AZ
# 33  (18433)LongboardDavid Carreldc-expres...@sailpix.comTiburon, CA
 (18433)Mahna MahnaMichelle Mouranimliddic...@gmail.comTiburon, CA
 (18433)Mahna MahnaPaul Mouranipmour...@gmail.comTiburon, CA
# 36  (18436)CurmudgeonAndre Levyandre.l...@levylabs.comSan Jose, CA
# 37  (28137)Motorcycle Irene Zachery Anderson (Incoming President)  zachery.ander...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (28137)Motorcycle IreneWill Paxton (Class Measurer)  paxrac...@gmail.comRichmond, CA
# 39  (8100)TAZ!!George Lythcottglyt...@yahoo.comOakland, CA
# 40   WildthingBryan Myersbryanmyers...@gmail.comSanta Cruz, CA
# 41   Magic BusMarc Bellolimbell...@feinday.comBurlingame, CA
  Magic BusEric Deedsericde...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
  Magic BusPaul Deeds (Website)  paulde...@yahoo.comBerkeley, CA
# 42   Star ElephantPeter Rebovichwolverine1...@yahoo.comFords, NJ
# 44   MarinerWilliam Paarbill_p...@yahoo.comPunta Gorda, FL
# 45   LonoLashawna Garnierlashawn...@hotmail.comLahaina, HI
  LonoMike Moyersmikemoy...@hawaii.rr.comKahului, HI
# 46   Attack From MarsMichael Arbucklemichael.arbuc...@gmail.comAlameda, CA
# 47  (18404)RangerShawn Waldowskiswald...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
# 48   Hang 20Moni Blummablum...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
  Great WhiteRachel Fogelrfog...@jhmi.eduAlameda, CA
  Hang 20Lori Tewksburymste...@yahoo.comMartinez, CA
# 49   ScandalousGarry Owensgjo@...thlink.netFresno, CA
# 51   Freaks ona LeashScott Parkerls...@sbcglobal.netVallejo, CA
# 53    JOHN GRISETRGRI...@OLYPEN.COMSEQUIM, WA
# 56   Current AffairSeth Clarks...@geodatainfo.comEl Cerrito, CA
# 57   ExpresswayMichael Robinsonrobso...@earthlink.netSo Lake Tahoe, CA
# 58  (32122)Express-Oh!Leonard Swistakdocsw...@aol.comWest Bloomfield, MI
 (32122) John Walton Jrjwalto...@comcast.netGrosse Pointe, MI
# 59  (32120)KowabungaJason McCormackme@...onmccormack.comHood River, OR
   Sabrina McCormacksabrinam...@gmail.comHood River, OR
# 60   Salty HotelJohn Kearneyjohn.mark.kear...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 62   Das BootHarald Kolterharaldkol...@aol.comHarper Woods, MI
 (40401)MikaJerry Lohmeyerjerry.d.lohme...@gm.comAnn Arbor, MI
# 64   ArwynArt Lohreyartloh...@gmail.comFriday Harbor, WA
# 66  (77747)HarveyLarry and Kathleen Laneylla...@graphicfox.comChico, CA
# 67   ShenanigansNick Gibbensnick.gibb...@bankofthewest.comSan Rafael, CA
  ShenanigansBill Moorewwm...@sbcglobal.netBenicia, CA
# 68   XenaMark Lowrymarkelo...@comcast.netCastro Valley, CA
# 69  (18070)Simply IrresistibleBill and Lisa Danawhd...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (18070)Opa!Peggy. Lidsterpalids...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 70   WetsuPhil Krasnerphilkras...@yahoo.comNovato, CA
# 71  (87275)SimbaKarl Belgumkbel...@gmail.comTiburon, CA
# 72   'AndalePat Brownfires...@netscape.comValley Springs, CA
# 73   AirtightPatience Warnickpatience.warn...@gmail.comSanta Cruz, CA
# 74   TalismanHal Neillhcne...@comcast.netJacksonville, FL
# 75  (33511)GhostMatt Robertsonmrobert...@larsonrg.comDetroit, MI
# 77   Levitationn IILarry LevitExpres...@LBLevit.comAlamo, CA
# 78  (18178)Tule FogSteve Carrollste...@yahoo.comwoodacre, CA
# 80   MagicMike Reedmlree...@hotmail.comMenlo Park, CA
# 83   MoxieBill Sumerfieldb...@phillipsreynier.comHood River, OR
# 84  (40428)Chris GageChris Gagecg...@mbay.netMonterey, CA
 (40428)ErgoChris W Gageicg...@gageportraits.comSonoma, CA
# 85   Summer PalaceWolfgang Stehrwolfgangst...@gmail.comEl Cerrito, CA
# 87   Monster ExpressTed Lohr (Pacific Northwest Fleet Contact)  fosterl...@earthlink.netHood River, OR
# 89  (6712)Radio FlyerBob Doerrbob.do...@sbcglobal.netBurlingame, CA
# 91   RiskNeal Holmlundnholml...@comcast.netOrinda, CA
# 92  (40486)WinsomeJohn and Barb Jacobsjac...@engr.wisc.eduMadison, WI
# 93  (50531) Phillip Lundwalldplundw...@comcast.netSpring Lake, MI
 (50531) Monte Swetnammswetn...@gmail.comRockport, TX
# 94  (18394)Abigail MorganRon Kellrkel...@comcast.netMill Valley, CA
# 95  (28050)El RatonRay Lottorwlo...@gmail.comS.F., CA
# 96   BomboraRebecca Hindenhin...@gmail.comOakland, CA
# 98  (18409)AthenaPeggy Lidster (Outgoing President)  palids...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 99   EvolutionEric and Jenna Nikeschenike...@yahoo.comWestland, MI
# 100  (18355)ArchimedesJoe Balderramajbald...@gmail.comFremont, CA
# 101   ELISENat Criounathalie.cr...@gmail.comsan francisco, CA
# 102  (18364)PeachesGrant Baldwingr...@calguitars.comSan Carlos, CA
 (18364)PeachesJohn Rivlinj...@rivlin.netPalo Alto, CA
# 103  (18353)Tequila MockingbirdMatt Krogstadmpkrogs...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (18353)Tequila MockingbirdDan McGrawdan@...raw.nuAtlanta, GA
# 104   BluesJoel Dorfmanjd@...thstarpartners.bizBloomfield Hills, MI
  BluesCraig Vigrasscraig.vigr...@gmail.comWarren, MI
# 105  (42122) Jason Kampermanjasonp...@gmail.comKlamath Falls, OR
# 106  (28059)MoonlightJim Gibbsjhgi...@comcast.netTiburon, CA
# 107   LoraxRalph Deeds (Detroit Fleet Contact)  r-tde...@ix.netcom.comBirmingham, MI
# 108   Air ForcePeter Fortune Grosse Pointe Park, MI
# 109  (50511)Strange AttractorVlad Georgevichexpres...@gmail.comSan Ramon, CA
# 110   EribreseaRandy McMonaglertmcmona...@gmail.comDryden, ON
  EribreseaCam McWhirterc_mcwhir...@hotmail.comThunder Bay , ON
 (#110)Reckless AbandonMargo Rolland Vortriedervort...@ford.comGrosse Pointe Park, MI
# 111   PiperScott Sorbiessor...@comcast.netClinton Township, MI
# 112   ShockerJoey Bakermotorep...@gmail.comMacomb, MI
  Punk DolphinRichard Gilbert White Lake, MI
  PilgrimTodd Thibodotoddthib...@charter.netWest Hills, CA
# 113   LibraMichael Raymondmcraym...@olympus.netPort Townsend, WA
  LibraMarcia Schnappmschn...@sbcglobal.netGranite Bay, CA
# 115   KincoraPaul Croninpaulcroninstud...@gmail.comJamestown, RI
  The Pork Chop ExpressChris and Charlotte Jordan Absolutejor...@yahoo.comSan Francisco , CA
  Rambling RoseRoger and Bob Shepleyrshep...@dyerbrown.comBlue Hill, ME
# 116   The PhoenixErnie Jonesejones...@gmail.comSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
# 117  (28859)KolibriTibor Ipavicspecfor...@aol.comWilmette, IL

Others

 Buzz Blackett hblack...@friedumspring.comPiedmont, CA
 Vikki Fenell victoriafenn...@yahoo.comSausalito, ca
 Tom Jenkins tom.jenkins....@gmail.comArroyo Grande, CA

Crews

 Frank Ansak frankda1...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, ca
 Ingret Bruns ing...@comcast.netRichmond, ca
 Sarah Deeds sarah.de...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
 Mike DeVries mdev...@pacbell.netDanville, Ca
 Todd Kapp rockndam...@yahoo.comMonterey, CA
 Sherry Smith she...@sherrysmith.comSausalito, CA
 Michael Westbrook Mikew9...@e-isco.comKlamath Falls, OR

Owners

 Kris Amundson kr...@subtend.netPortland, OR
 Zachery Anderson (Incoming President)  zachery.ander...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Michael Arbuckle michael.arbuc...@gmail.comAlameda, CA
 Joey Baker motorep...@gmail.comMacomb, MI
 Joe Balderrama jbald...@gmail.comFremont, CA
 Grant Baldwin gr...@calguitars.comSan Carlos, CA
 Karl Belgum kbel...@gmail.comTiburon, CA
 Marc Belloli mbell...@feinday.comBurlingame, CA
 Moni Blum mablum...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
 Pat Brown fires...@netscape.comValley Springs, CA
 Mike Bruzzone campmkt...@aol.comRichmond, CA
 Brendan Busch (Class Measurer)  brend...@sfsail.comLa Honda, CA
 David Carrel dc-expres...@sailpix.comTiburon, CA
 Donald Carroll dc1...@comcast.netBurlingame, CA
 Steve Carroll ste...@yahoo.comwoodacre, ca
 Seth Clark s...@geodatainfo.comEl Cerrito, CA
  Terry Cobb terryc...@comcast.netSacramento, CA
 Nat Criou nathalie.cr...@gmail.comsan francisco, ca
 Paul Cronin paulcroninstud...@gmail.comJamestown, RI
 Bill and Lisa Dana whd...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Eric Deeds ericde...@gmail.comSan Francisco, Ca
 Paul Deeds (Website)  paulde...@yahoo.comBerkeley, CA
 Ralph Deeds (Detroit Fleet Contact)  r-tde...@ix.netcom.comBirmingham, MI
 Richard Deveau richdev...@gmail.comSebastopol, CA
 Conrad Dobell conradsdob...@gmail.comstockton, CA
 Bob Doerr bob.do...@sbcglobal.netBurlingame, CA
 Joel Dorfman jd@...thstarpartners.bizBloomfield Hills, MI
 Rachel Fogel rfog...@jhmi.eduAlameda, CA
 Peter Fortune  Grosse Pointe Park, MI
 Chris Gage cg...@mbay.netMonterey, CA
 Chris W Gage icg...@gageportraits.comSonoma, CA
 Lashawna Garnier lashawn...@hotmail.comLahaina, HI
 Vlad Georgevich expres...@gmail.comSan Ramon, CA
 Nick Gibbens nick.gibb...@bankofthewest.comSan Rafael, CA
 Jim Gibbs jhgi...@comcast.netTiburon, CA
 Richard Gilbert  White Lake, Mi
 Karl Gillette lightn...@yahoo.comRichmond, Ca
 Bill Goldfoos ligh...@sbcglobal.netMerced, ca
 James Gracey jimmygra...@gmail.comThunder Bay, On
 JOHN GRISET RGRI...@OLYPEN.COMSEQUIM, WA
 Ross Groelz www.rossgro...@AOL.comSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
 Erik Hauge erik.d.ha...@gmail.comHood River, OR
 Rebecca Hinden hin...@gmail.comOakland, CA
 Bill Hoffman whoffma...@gmail.comTucson, AZ
 Neal Holmlund nholml...@comcast.netOrinda, CA
 David Huyser djhuy...@charter.netZeeland, MI
 Tibor Ipavic specfor...@aol.comWilmette, IL
 John and Barb Jacobs jac...@engr.wisc.eduMadison, WI
 Darrel Jensen dj...@msn.comSnohomish, WA
 Ernie Jones ejones...@gmail.comSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
 Chris and Charlotte Jordan Absolutejor...@yahoo.comSan Francisco , CA
 Jason Kamperman jasonp...@gmail.comKlamath Falls, OR
 Steve Katzman sdkatz...@yahoo.comSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
 John Kearney john.mark.kear...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Ron Kell rkel...@comcast.netMill Valley, Ca
 Harald Kolter haraldkol...@aol.comHarper Woods, MI
 Phil Krasner philkras...@yahoo.comNovato, Ca
 Matt Krogstad mpkrogs...@gmail.comSan Francisco, Ca
 Larry and Kathleen Laney lla...@graphicfox.comChico, CA
 Jari Laskarzewski forj...@gmail.comDanville, CA
 Larry Levit Expres...@LBLevit.comAlamo, Ca
 Andre Levy andre.l...@levylabs.comSan Jose, CA
 Peggy Lidster (Outgoing President)  palids...@gmail.comSan Francisco, Ca
 Peggy. Lidster palids...@gmail.comSan Francisco, Ca
 Jody LoCascio jcl...@gmail.comMontauk, NY
 Jerry Lohmeyer jerry.d.lohme...@gm.comAnn Arbor, MI
 Ted Lohr (Pacific Northwest Fleet Contact)  fosterl...@earthlink.netHood River, OR
 Art Lohrey artloh...@gmail.comFriday Harbor, WA
 Ray Lotto rwlo...@gmail.comS.F., Ca
 Mark Lowry markelo...@comcast.netCastro Valley, CA
 Phillip Lundwall dplundw...@comcast.netSpring Lake, Mi
 George Lythcott glyt...@yahoo.comOakland, CA
 Jason McCormack me@...onmccormack.comHood River, Or
 Sabrina McCormack sabrinam...@gmail.comHood River, Or
 Dan McGraw dan@...raw.nuAtlanta, GA
 Randy McMonagle rtmcmona...@gmail.comDryden, ON
 Cam McWhirter c_mcwhir...@hotmail.comThunder Bay , On
 Don Merriman donwon9...@yahoo.comNorth bay, On
 Bill Moore wwm...@sbcglobal.netBenicia, CA
 John Morrison morrison1...@hotmail.comOlympic Valley, CA
 Michelle Mourani mliddic...@gmail.comTiburon, CA
 Paul Mourani pmour...@gmail.comTiburon, CA
 Mike Moyers mikemoy...@hawaii.rr.comKahului, Hi
 anthony murphy boxingda...@gmail.compoint richmond, ca
 Mark Murray markRmur...@aol.comSan Francisco, CA
 Bryan Myers bryanmyers...@gmail.comSanta Cruz, CA
 Hal Neill hcne...@comcast.netJacksonville, Fl
 Eric and Jenna Nikesch enike...@yahoo.comWestland, MI
 Malcolm Northcott mal42no...@gmail.comFelton, CA
 Garry Owens gjo@...thlink.netFresno, CA
 William Paar bill_p...@yahoo.comPunta Gorda, FL
 Bill Park william-p...@cox.netSan Marcos, CA
 Scott Parker ls...@sbcglobal.netVallejo, CA
 Will Paxton (Class Measurer)  paxrac...@gmail.comRichmond, CA
 Franklin Poupore Frank_Poup...@att.netGrosse Pointe Park, Mi
 Dan Pruzan (Class Treasurer)  dpru...@yahoo.comRedwood City, CA
 Michael Raymond mcraym...@olympus.netPort Townsend, WA
 Peter Rebovich wolverine1...@yahoo.comFords, NJ
 Mike Reed mlree...@hotmail.comMenlo Park, Ca
 John Rivlin j...@rivlin.netPalo Alto, CA
 Matt Robertson mrobert...@larsonrg.comDetroit, MI
 Michael Robinson robso...@earthlink.netSo Lake Tahoe, CA
 Marcia Schnapp mschn...@sbcglobal.netGranite Bay, CA
 Roger and Bob Shepley rshep...@dyerbrown.comBlue Hill, Me
 Ron Snetsinger rsnetsin...@hotmail.comPt. Richmond, Ca
 Scott Sorbie ssor...@comcast.netClinton Township, Mi
 Wolfgang Stehr wolfgangst...@gmail.comEl Cerrito, CA
 Johanna Stinson johanna...@gmail.comHope, MA
 Bill Sumerfield b...@phillipsreynier.comHood River, OR
 Monte Swetnam mswetn...@gmail.comRockport, TX
 Leonard Swistak docsw...@aol.comWest Bloomfield, MI
 Lori Tewksbury mste...@yahoo.comMartinez, CA
 Todd Thibodo toddthib...@charter.netWest Hills, CA
 Craig Vigrass craig.vigr...@gmail.comWarren, MI
 Margo Rolland Vortriede rvort...@ford.comGrosse Pointe Park, MI
 Fred Voss vossf...@gmail.comSan Clemente, Ca
 Shawn Waldowski swald...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 John Walton Jr jwalto...@comcast.netGrosse Pointe, MI
 Patience Warnick patience.warn...@gmail.comSanta Cruz, CA