Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Looking to race on the ultimate sailing machine? Just add yourself to the crew list and you will very likely get a ride with someone.

NOTE: Please be ready to respond promptly if you are asked to sail in a particular event. This will allow the crew seeker to move on to the next candidate if you can not sail.

NameEmailPhonePositionsLocationHeightWeightUpdated
Benjamin Hanbenjamin.ha...@gmail.com571-232-5422Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmPalo Alto, CA5'6"150 lbs06-30-17
Lisa OvertonL...@lisaoverton.com3104284002Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'5"125 lbs10-13-16
Mike Bruzzonecampmkt...@aol.com415 250 4562BowRichmond, CA6'1"262 lbs10-08-16
Kevin BlincoeKblincoe...@gmail.com4159489155Bow, Mast, TrimSan Francisco , CA5'9"150 lbs09-03-16
Erik Larsonet...@sbcglobal.net408-598-0497Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSunnyvale, CA6'3"220 lbs07-05-16
Willard Williamswillard...@gmail.com4159979143Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSeattle, WA6'2"201 lbs06-17-16
Chad Hedstromchad.hedst...@gmail.com214.457.7500Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA5'10"159 lbs04-19-16
Maxence Bouyguesmaxence.bouyg...@gmail.com415 609 3022Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA5'11"158 lbs03-16-16
Michael Mayernickmjmmayern...@yahoo.com2025967117Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA5'9"155 lbs03-01-16
Mack bishopbis...@bgaconsulting.com916 995 8421Bow, Mast, Trim, HelmSacramento, CA5'10"175 lbs02-04-16
Michelle Lumichelleseik...@gmail.com925-408-5043Bow, Mast, PitBerkeley, CA5'5"127 lbs10-27-15
Robin Fontenotrefonte...@hotmail.com707-344-2970Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmVacaville, CA5'8"160 lbs10-18-15
Cory Dominguezcorydoming...@gmail.com3477250527Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'7"170 lbs10-02-15
Bradley Brownbbrown2...@gmail.com401-749-3401Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimOakland, CA6'0"155 lbs08-22-15
Ivy BinnsIvysp...@gmail.com650-391-8289Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimMonterey Bay, CA5'4"135 lbs08-19-15
Tim HarrisHarris....@gmail.co408-480-3029Pit, Trim, HelmHalf Moon Bay, CA6'0"190 lbs01-27-15
Aladdin Elstonaladdinels...@gmail.com415 316 7797PitRedwood City, CA6'0"220 lbs01-26-15
Marcin Olszowym...@marcinx.com4156226819Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA6'2"187 lbs12-26-14
barbara oneillbarbaraoneill...@yahoo.com4156788766Pit, Trimsan francisco, CA5'4"117 lbs12-24-14
Pete Rowlandpete.rowl...@yahoo.com510-301-9005TrimVallejo, CA5'6"190 lbs12-24-14
donald dellisdgdel...@gmail.com510 847-0259Bow, Mast, Pit, Trimoakland, CA5'11"195 lbs09-15-14
marko strbadmarko_str...@hotmail.com+38640220073Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmLjubljana, SL5'11"210 lbs08-20-14
Laurent Rainslaurent.ra...@gmail.com5103334839Mast, Pit, TrimBerkeley, CA5'8"180 lbs07-14-14
Marcos McGeemarcosmc...@gmail.com(559)816-7873Bow, Pit, TrimStockon, CA6'2"173 lbs06-11-14
Adam Frenchadamcfre...@gmail.com650-269-9204Mast, Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA6'2"185 lbs04-18-14
James Smithjames.smith....@gmail.com(925) 605-8588Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmLivermore, CA5'11"190 lbs03-12-14
Matthieu Nowickinowicki.matth...@gmail.com(510) 356 8576Mast, Pit, TrimMetz France, CA5'4"141 lbs02-20-14
Julie Finemanju...@julieannfineman.com213.700.7481Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'3"118 lbs12-31-13
Nicholas Tracydaemon.n...@gmail.com5106665907Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmEmeryville, CA6'1"150 lbs12-02-13
Jarred Hachmanjhach...@gmail.com209-598-3188Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmFresno Stockton Richmond, CA5'11"195 lbs11-11-13
Patril Southworthpatrilsouthwo...@yahoo.com925-819-1465Mast, Pit, TrimWalnut Creek, CA5'4"118 lbs08-23-13
Linda Ducalindad...@gmail.com415 342-5638Bow, TrimSan Rafael, CA5'5"125 lbs08-21-13
Rich Mayrichj...@hotmail.com2022718749Mast, Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA6'2"170 lbs06-17-13
Cameron daysbloom...@gmail.com707 472-1458Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmNorth bay, CA5'8"155 lbs06-11-13
Paul Healypaul.healy...@gmail.com423 593 1295Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmOakland, CA6'0"170 lbs05-21-13
Deborah C. Tamburridtambu...@gmail.com510-407-6908Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimSan Ramon, CA5'2"122 lbs04-14-13
Ingret Brunsingretbr...@gmail.com510-323-5297Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimPinole, CA5'5"190 lbs03-30-13
Frank Ansakfrankda1...@yahoo.com415 568-5614Mast, Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'8"180 lbs03-19-13
Cindy Wilcoxcwilcox...@gmail.com415-525-3786PitSan Francisco, CA4'9"114 lbs08-04-12
mark clousebent_p...@hotmail.com206 323-8331Pit, Trimseattle, WA6'0"180 lbs07-07-12
Robert Finkursula2...@gmail.com+447852222273 (US nuBow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmPalo Alto, CA5'11"154 lbs06-06-12
Jake Freimerjacob.frei...@ucsf.edu3109809497Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'6"125 lbs06-03-12
Reijo RatilainenRedguy...@gmail.com510-367-6081Pit, TrimRichmond, CA6'2"215 lbs05-11-12
Philippe JEGOUjegouphili...@yahoo.fr510-695-3269Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmBerkeley, CA5'8"160 lbs02-08-12
Tibor Ipavicspecfor...@aol.com510-599-0999Pit, Trim, HelmAlameda, CA6'1"255 lbs01-26-12
Mike GarzaMikegarza2...@gmail.com313-304-9331Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimDetroit, MI5'11"160 lbs09-28-11
Bob Pruettbob_pruett2...@yahoo.com925 525 3589Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmPleasanton, CA5'6"150 lbs09-06-11
Cecilia Gaioceciliag...@gmail.com831 917 6773HelmSanta Cruz, CA4'6"110 lbs08-23-11
Andrea Nelsonand...@andreanelson.com415-595-5878Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'10"165 lbs06-15-11
Kevin Berryberry.kev...@gmail.com603-918-6391Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'11"175 lbs05-23-11
Nima Baiatibaia...@yahoo.com9252121797Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimAlamo, CA5'10"160 lbs05-15-11
Ron Lewis sailingma...@gmail.com(925) 997-0317Pit, TrimHayward, CA6'2"222 lbs04-29-11
Hunter Cuttinghuntercutt...@gmail.com415-420-7498TrimSan Francisco, CA5'11"172 lbs02-28-11
kimberley craigkimberleycr...@gmail.com6508365865Bow, Mast, Pit, Trimsf bay area, CA5'10"150 lbs10-24-10
Katy Walliskti...@yahoo.com707-712-2849Pit, TrimVallejo, CA5'2"128 lbs09-14-10
Rebecca Hindencaliforniatri...@gmail.com650 704 4611Mast, Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'7"162 lbs09-14-10
Bobby Renzarr...@att.net7073636225Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'11"195 lbs09-12-10
Stephen Wellerhumboldts...@yahoo.com916-248-1747BowSacramento, CA6'0"205 lbs08-23-10
Jeffrey Meratje...@virtualcsr.com6504175095Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA5'11"160 lbs06-17-10
Barbara Roettgerbqnbarb...@gmail.com831-421--2830Bow, Mast, TrimSanta Cruz, CA5'10"140 lbs06-01-10
Jacob Wenegratjweneg...@yahoo.com650-380-6733Mast, Pit, TrimSeattle, WA5'11"190 lbs05-07-10
Clement Barthesclementbart...@gmail.com510-207-5996Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimBerkeley, CA5'11"220 lbs04-27-10
Cameron Huntacameronh...@gmail.com415-894-0543Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA6'0"195 lbs04-11-10
Scott Morrisscomo1...@yahoo.com541-291-1704Pit, Trim, HelmWinchester, OR4'9"165 lbs03-28-10
tony schmittto...@me.comall the daysHelmBordeaux France ECC, EC5'3"170 lbs01-23-10
Murray Sporkmuzw...@gmail.com650 924 1842Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmSAN FRANCISCO, CA6'1"180 lbs08-29-09
Julie Guntherjgunthe...@hotmail.com510/712/4665Pit, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'6"145 lbs07-27-09
Mark Melvillemelville1...@hotmail.com925 570 6531Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimPleasanton, CA6'1"184 lbs07-13-09
David Halliwilleveryoc...@gmail.com415-439-3748Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmManhattan NY. Oyster Bay NY. Lar, NY6'0"222 lbs06-21-09
Mitchell Wells mwe...@diamonds4u.com408 656 9919TrimLos Gatos, CA5'10"215 lbs06-18-09
Steve Hratkohratk...@yahoo.com650 620 9161Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmBelmont, CA5'9"169 lbs06-05-09
Brant Hoffmannbranthoffm...@yahoo.com530-346-7263Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmColfax, CA6'1"225 lbs05-29-09
Michael Rohdemcfly.sail...@gmail.com530 651 4343Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmVallejo, CA6'2"155 lbs04-16-09
Michael Mitgangmmitg...@gmail.com650-888-2468Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimMenlo Park, CA5'10"205 lbs03-22-09
deborah tamburridtambur...@comcast.net510-407-6908Pit, TrimSAN RAMON, CA5'2"115 lbs08-26-08
Orlando MontalvanMontalva...@hotmail.com415-497-3653Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimMill Valley, CA6'0"205 lbs08-13-08
Steve Kleinsnkl...@pacbell.net650-269-1030 cellPit, Trim, HelmPalo Alto, CA5'8"172 lbs08-02-08
eric carlesecar...@esi-intl.com415 254 5517Mast, Trim, Helmmill valley san francisco, CA5'1"215 lbs07-12-08
James Clappierclapp...@eckerd.edu(925) 997-8185Bow, Mast, Pit, Trim, HelmDiscovery Bay, CA5'10"145 lbs06-05-08
Patrick Garciapetrar...@hotmail.com248-320-1460TrimDetroit Area, MI6'1"180 lbs05-20-08
Celeste Mirassoucymiras...@yahoo.com415 383-6980TrimMill Valley, CA5'5"140 lbs05-01-08
Sarah Renzsarahr...@hotmail.com530-414-4450Mast, Pit, TrimTahoe City, CA5'8"135 lbs04-07-08
Matt Olsonmatteol...@yahoo.com920-559-7421Bow, Mast, PitSan Francisco, CA5'10"170 lbs11-10-07
Denise Palermodenise_pale...@yahoo.com650.520.8286Pit, TrimSan Mateo, CA5'6"130 lbs01-15-07
Vikki Fennellvictoriafenn...@yahoo.com415.810.5842Bow, Mast, Pit, TrimSausalito, CA5'5"135 lbs11-27-06
Steve Mccarthyst...@hoginsails.com510.523.4388Trim, HelmAlameda, CA6'1"195 lbs11-27-06
(Click name for full email address and additional notes)