All messages written by 'Oliver'
  • Last Buoy event before nationals (84 views) ~ Tuesday 8-1-17 09:50:27 PM
  • Summer Keel Aug 5-6 (168 views) ~ Thursday 7-6-17 09:25:38 AM
  • Sunday crew (153 views) ~ Tuesday 2-28-17 11:54:50 PM
  • DH Farallones 3/18 (278 views) ~ Saturday 2-25-17 04:00:43 PM
  • Waiver for 12 inch stanchions & synthetic lifelines for oyra (764 views) ~ Wednesday 1-25-17 11:24:44 PM
  • DH Farallones 3/18 (376 views) ~ Thursday 1-19-17 12:37:48 AM
  • Schedule 2017 (719 views) ~ Tuesday 1-3-17 09:01:45 AM
  • Midnight Moonlight Signup (516 views) ~ Sunday 7-10-16 02:06:46 PM
  • No Lifeline Exception for Spin/Coastal Cup (626 views) ~ Wednesday 5-25-16 10:38:40 AM
  • Delta Ditch Stayover (778 views) ~ Friday 5-6-16 03:39:09 PM
  • New to bay area, looking to crew (515 views) ~ Thursday 4-21-16 07:00:30 PM
  • 2016 DH Farallones Story (649 views) ~ Monday 3-28-16 03:48:32 PM
  • DH Farallones-5 Already Signed Up (449 views) ~ Thursday 3-17-16 06:40:44 PM
  • Magic? (559 views) ~ Tuesday 2-9-16 06:12:02 PM
  • Provisional Scheduale (1312 views) ~ Monday 1-11-16 06:57:56 PM
  • Provisional Scheduale (1254 views) ~ Monday 1-11-16 06:55:16 PM
  • 2016 Schedule (1141 views) ~ Wednesday 12-30-15 04:49:12 PM
  • 2016 Schedule (1097 views) ~ Sunday 12-27-15 03:25:03 PM
  • 2016 Schedule (1124 views) ~ Saturday 12-26-15 02:44:00 PM
  • EXPRESS 27 NATIONALS (1534 views) ~ Sunday 7-26-15 10:36:37 PM
  • Some Other Great Races to Consider (1562 views) ~ Sunday 3-1-15 09:29:58 PM
  • Main (818 views) ~ Sunday 11-9-14 03:53:19 PM
  • Potential Buyer (882 views) ~ Monday 7-21-14 03:25:00 PM
  • crew (807 views) ~ Friday 4-25-14 09:37:01 AM
  • DH Lightship (841 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:12:27 PM
  • DH Farallones Forecast (848 views) ~ Monday 3-17-14 01:56:21 PM
  • CYC Midwinters (2235 views) ~ Thursday 1-9-14 09:50:18 AM
  • CYC Midwinters (2359 views) ~ Monday 12-9-13 08:26:29 AM
  • "Invitational" for Out-of-State Express Afficionados? (2710 views) ~ Monday 11-11-13 12:11:24 PM
  • crew (850 views) ~ Thursday 11-7-13 02:08:02 PM
  • dns pursuit sunday (918 views) ~ Monday 11-4-13 07:39:59 AM
  • Great Pumpkin (1013 views) ~ Sunday 10-20-13 11:59:57 AM
  • Reinventing Long Distance Series (2867 views) ~ Sunday 10-20-13 11:52:01 AM
  • RYC Sunday Laser Series (1021 views) ~ Sunday 10-20-13 11:29:14 AM
  • Tenacity (2384 views) ~ Sunday 9-1-13 07:23:34 AM
  • Great Pumpkin (1764 views) ~ Sunday 9-1-13 07:21:45 AM