All messages written by 'Will Paxton'
  • Express 27 Swamp Donkey #13 for sale. (2720 views) ~ Tuesday 10-24-17 04:17:22 PM
  • Mast base (3957 views) ~ Tuesday 10-10-17 03:52:17 PM
  • Mast base (4730 views) ~ Friday 9-29-17 02:13:52 PM
  • Saturday instructions! (846 views) ~ Thursday 2-23-17 03:11:55 PM
  • 2016 DH Farallones Story (1448 views) ~ Tuesday 3-29-16 07:28:02 PM
  • DH Farallones-5 Already Signed Up (920 views) ~ Tuesday 3-22-16 06:49:59 PM
  • extra crew (1233 views) ~ Thursday 12-11-14 01:51:25 PM
  • Looking for sails (6730 views) ~ Monday 11-17-14 06:28:52 PM
  • Hull lines (7475 views) ~ Friday 10-3-14 03:32:32 PM
  • Boat surveyor w/ Express 27 experience (1321 views) ~ Monday 8-11-14 01:50:25 PM
  • Hull # 27 (3679 views) ~ Monday 8-11-14 01:48:01 PM
  • Nationals update (5910 views) ~ Friday 5-2-14 03:14:33 PM
  • Trailer overhaul (1843 views) ~ Saturday 1-22-11 10:14:12 AM
  • Allowed Electronics (5965 views) ~ Saturday 1-22-11 10:13:02 AM
  • Nice job Eagle! (1814 views) ~ Sunday 12-12-10 10:49:36 AM
  • Ditch Run Rule? (7956 views) ~ Monday 3-22-10 10:06:04 PM
  • Trailer for sale (9487 views) ~ Sunday 2-14-10 11:43:41 PM
  • Baffett for sale (7587 views) ~ Monday 5-4-09 11:08:15 PM
  • genoa track and 140% #2 headsail (11327 views) ~ Sunday 1-11-09 11:34:49 PM
  • Partner wanted for Motorcycle Irene (10052 views) ~ Thursday 12-18-08 12:07:32 PM
  • Trailer available? (10635 views) ~ Thursday 10-9-08 10:52:03 PM
  • midwinters (7950 views) ~ Tuesday 9-9-08 11:18:34 PM
  • Doublehanded Farallones & LShip (12556 views) ~ Thursday 2-14-08 08:44:34 AM
  • Doublehanded Farallones & LShip (12644 views) ~ Thursday 2-7-08 01:48:51 PM
  • Doublehanded Farallones & LShip (12048 views) ~ Saturday 2-2-08 10:55:18 AM
  • Feb Latitude 38 (1561 views) ~ Friday 2-1-08 08:09:20 PM
  • Doublehanded Farallones & LShip (11958 views) ~ Friday 2-1-08 08:05:56 PM
  • Aft-Lowers (7958 views) ~ Wednesday 7-18-07 10:56:54 PM
  • Nationals in Detroit (12783 views) ~ Thursday 7-12-07 09:36:50 PM
  • Weight Limit (8443 views) ~ Thursday 7-5-07 09:25:32 AM
  • Weight Limit (11767 views) ~ Wednesday 7-4-07 05:11:54 PM
  • Weight Limit (11086 views) ~ Wednesday 7-4-07 08:44:39 AM
  • Wanted: Used main and jib (9494 views) ~ Monday 6-11-07 02:03:44 PM
  • Nationals Planning (9452 views) ~ Thursday 5-31-07 10:31:04 PM
  • Shaer PPin & Mainsheet (5350 views) ~ Tuesday 4-10-07 05:18:08 PM
  • Standing Rigging replacement (8093 views) ~ Thursday 4-5-07 07:38:02 PM
  • Hull # 80 comes home! (5652 views) ~ Sunday 4-1-07 03:50:55 PM
  • Looking for a compass set (10833 views) ~ Wednesday 3-28-07 02:52:29 PM
  • Towing vehicle ??? (8629 views) ~ Thursday 3-22-07 01:14:50 PM
  • Good Going! (1809 views) ~ Tuesday 3-6-07 07:20:34 PM
  • 3 bridge fiasco (6811 views) ~ Monday 1-29-07 10:14:57 PM
  • Recommendations for a knotmeter? (26829 views) ~ Tuesday 1-23-07 05:50:57 PM
  • PHRF Certificate Information (14518 views) ~ Thursday 1-18-07 07:53:16 AM
  • UPDATE ON SANTA CRUZ SAILS FLEET DISCOUNT (13897 views) ~ Wednesday 1-3-07 08:44:13 PM
  • Need old Mainsail (10622 views) ~ Tuesday 1-2-07 11:01:17 PM
  • Express 27 survey needed (13373 views) ~ Wednesday 11-29-06 12:16:59 AM
  • SANTA CRUZ SAILS FLEET DISCOUNT (14518 views) ~ Wednesday 11-15-06 08:13:19 AM
  • Great Pumpkin (7164 views) ~ Tuesday 10-31-06 11:26:03 PM
  • Deck Resurfacing (12292 views) ~ Friday 10-6-06 07:31:03 AM
  • Integrated Electronics (13940 views) ~ Sunday 9-10-06 11:13:24 AM
  • Hull #56- SOLD!! (6639 views) ~ Thursday 8-24-06 06:40:14 PM
  • Hull #56 for sale- custom finish! (11429 views) ~ Thursday 8-10-06 06:15:36 PM
  • Motorcycle Irene Partnership / For Sale (11792 views) ~ Thursday 8-10-06 06:05:58 PM
  • Hull #56 Rebirth begins! (12468 views) ~ Wednesday 7-19-06 08:33:32 PM
  • July 29 2nd Half Opener (12860 views) ~ Wednesday 7-19-06 08:30:03 PM
  • Hull #56 Rebirth begins! (13087 views) ~ Tuesday 7-11-06 01:14:06 AM
  • Hull #56 Rebirth begins! (13305 views) ~ Wednesday 6-28-06 03:08:24 PM
  • More on Brothers & Sisters; new from RC (6591 views) ~ Wednesday 6-28-06 02:31:38 PM
  • resurrect or part out? your thoughts (11889 views) ~ Thursday 4-27-06 10:36:23 PM
  • e mast (12966 views) ~ Wednesday 4-19-06 02:03:39 PM
  • resurrect or part out? (13103 views) ~ Wednesday 4-19-06 02:01:24 PM
  • Stanchion removal (10926 views) ~ Friday 3-31-06 08:04:31 AM
  • Lightship (11573 views) ~ Monday 3-27-06 02:45:02 PM
  • Motorcycle Irene Sold (2442 views) ~ Tuesday 3-21-06 09:53:30 PM
  • resurrect or part out? (13453 views) ~ Monday 3-6-06 02:19:13 PM
  • Motorcycle Irene Partnership / For Sale (12224 views) ~ Monday 1-16-06 02:23:38 PM
  • sails (6502 views) ~ Saturday 12-10-05 05:21:59 PM
  • TackTicks (11065 views) ~ Wednesday 11-9-05 10:52:17 PM
  • Sails for sale (12720 views) ~ Tuesday 11-1-05 06:28:43 PM
  • #56 for sale (11807 views) ~ Friday 9-30-05 11:55:27 PM
  • toerail wanted (12938 views) ~ Friday 9-30-05 11:38:38 PM
  • midwinters (8004 views) ~ Tuesday 9-13-05 11:22:54 PM
  • Share a storage locker (2374 views) ~ Friday 4-30-04 05:47:00 PM
  • looking to charter (2350 views) ~ Tuesday 3-30-04 08:26:40 PM
  • Trailer for sale (2244 views) ~ Tuesday 8-21-01 06:44:00 PM