All messages written by 'Brendan'
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (854 views) ~ Thursday 6-14-18 10:28:12 AM
  • Mast base (2004 views) ~ Wednesday 10-4-17 08:47:46 PM
  • Quantum Carbon Mainsail on Ebay (1889 views) ~ Sunday 6-18-17 07:36:16 PM
  • Quantum #1 genoa for sale (3939 views) ~ Sunday 5-21-17 03:19:58 PM
  • Rudder Bearings (2407 views) ~ Monday 2-20-17 06:57:56 PM
  • Fiberglass work (1598 views) ~ Monday 11-28-16 10:40:31 PM
  • Fiberglass work (1547 views) ~ Friday 11-25-16 10:58:26 AM
  • mast parts - correction (5717 views) ~ Wednesday 6-1-16 01:36:29 AM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (5701 views) ~ Wednesday 6-1-16 12:19:37 AM
  • Keel bolt removal/ replacement? (3094 views) ~ Monday 4-4-16 11:18:09 AM
  • G-10 supply / tips (5033 views) ~ Thursday 3-3-16 06:02:42 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (4949 views) ~ Wednesday 3-2-16 03:43:34 PM
  • E27 compatible trailer for sale - SF (840 views) ~ Thursday 12-17-15 08:32:26 PM
  • Trail-Rite out of business (2510 views) ~ Wednesday 12-9-15 08:30:24 AM
  • Trailer Options (4488 views) ~ Saturday 10-31-15 01:12:19 PM
  • E27 Gin Pole (2991 views) ~ Saturday 3-14-15 10:46:46 PM
  • Main Hatch sealing (4351 views) ~ Sunday 12-21-14 12:00:42 PM
  • Main Hatch sealing (4683 views) ~ Thursday 12-11-14 01:37:24 AM
  • Interior Finish (1214 views) ~ Tuesday 8-12-14 12:39:23 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (4597 views) ~ Sunday 4-6-14 01:10:49 PM
  • Mooring of the express (3966 views) ~ Sunday 4-6-14 01:05:46 PM
  • Spectra lifeline attachment (3148 views) ~ Sunday 7-28-13 09:56:08 AM
  • Moore 24 Response to NCORC rules (1356 views) ~ Sunday 7-28-13 09:41:28 AM
  • Mast step repair (3971 views) ~ Sunday 7-28-13 09:40:13 AM
  • Help With Trailering & Derigging (1359 views) ~ Thursday 4-4-13 03:26:36 PM
  • Antenna wire through mast step - horrible idea? (2767 views) ~ Friday 3-15-13 07:24:02 AM
  • Spinnaker sheeting angles, block position (4223 views) ~ Thursday 2-21-13 08:23:39 PM
  • bryan@uhl.com (3914 views) ~ Wednesday 11-14-12 07:03:01 PM
  • Towing capacity (4133 views) ~ Tuesday 10-30-12 06:48:50 PM
  • Witchy Woman Keel Bolt Failure PLEASE READ (5447 views) ~ Tuesday 10-2-12 10:21:32 AM
  • Mast tuning - with pics :) (5619 views) ~ Tuesday 9-18-12 06:23:35 PM
  • What's your crew weight? (6186 views) ~ Friday 9-14-12 08:59:13 AM
  • Hull #4 For Sale (3744 views) ~ Friday 9-14-12 08:53:09 AM
  • Tillers (1637 views) ~ Sunday 8-12-12 03:05:21 PM
  • Wear on hinge at base of mast (1635 views) ~ Sunday 8-12-12 02:43:35 PM
  • tactick (3986 views) ~ Sunday 8-12-12 02:21:44 PM
  • Replacement Windows (4136 views) ~ Sunday 8-12-12 01:09:28 PM
  • Tip for sealing holes in deck (3848 views) ~ Wednesday 7-18-12 12:08:24 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (6903 views) ~ Monday 7-16-12 08:54:19 AM
  • Tip for sealing holes in deck (3892 views) ~ Monday 7-16-12 08:45:30 AM
  • Tip for sealing holes in deck (4055 views) ~ Monday 7-9-12 08:33:04 AM
  • Cracks in deck at chainplates (5612 views) ~ Thursday 7-5-12 10:05:05 PM
  • Motor Mount (4965 views) ~ Thursday 6-21-12 07:31:23 AM
  • Main car traveler (5479 views) ~ Friday 6-8-12 07:51:41 AM
  • Mast base (4539 views) ~ Monday 5-28-12 11:27:45 PM
  • #4 Jib (2981 views) ~ Monday 5-28-12 11:12:38 PM
  • Forward hatch spinnaker launch questions (6656 views) ~ Monday 5-7-12 11:31:03 AM
  • Cabin top primary winches (3780 views) ~ Wednesday 2-8-12 10:16:11 AM
  • Cabin-top sheeting (3984 views) ~ Tuesday 1-10-12 05:11:53 PM
  • Allowed Electronics (4563 views) ~ Sunday 1-23-11 01:11:13 PM
  • Trailer overhaul (1585 views) ~ Sunday 1-23-11 01:02:49 PM
  • Mainsail Cloth Weight Class Restriction? (7449 views) ~ Thursday 7-8-10 07:40:56 AM
  • Mainsail Flattener/Top Batten/Window? (7949 views) ~ Thursday 7-8-10 07:32:55 AM
  • Ditch Run Rule? (7014 views) ~ Thursday 3-25-10 05:01:28 PM
  • Companionway teak guides (5646 views) ~ Saturday 6-27-09 08:18:04 AM
  • Mast base (6070 views) ~ Monday 8-4-08 09:24:10 AM
  • Raymarine Rudder Position Sensor Instalation (4539 views) ~ Tuesday 6-24-08 08:12:22 AM
  • E27 hatch (1782 views) ~ Tuesday 6-24-08 08:05:22 AM
  • Aft-Lowers (6670 views) ~ Monday 7-30-07 02:46:15 PM
  • Rudder Bearing Question (5154 views) ~ Friday 4-27-07 03:33:01 PM
  • Hull #46 is for sale (4290 views) ~ Monday 10-2-06 08:39:48 AM
  • Outboard alternative - rules (9144 views) ~ Friday 9-22-06 09:51:37 AM
  • Outboard alternative (9858 views) ~ Thursday 6-15-06 02:11:08 PM
  • Attack from Mars (hull #46) still for sale (7353 views) ~ Tuesday 6-6-06 01:54:42 PM
  • FOR SALE Express 27 Hull #1 (5417 views) ~ Friday 6-2-06 10:19:17 AM