All messages written by 'Bryan Myers'
  • Sliding hatch replacement (82 views) ~ Tuesday 6-4-19 02:45:48 PM
  • Sliding hatch replacement (123 views) ~ Saturday 5-11-19 02:27:44 PM
  • bryanmyers831@gmail.com (1161 views) ~ Sunday 8-26-18 10:04:00 PM
  • Waiver for 12 inch stanchions & synthetic lifelines for oyra (4789 views) ~ Thursday 2-9-17 03:36:32 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (5208 views) ~ Sunday 3-6-16 01:09:12 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (6395 views) ~ Tuesday 3-1-16 12:01:52 PM
  • Main Halyard replacement (3490 views) ~ Monday 5-25-15 11:00:25 AM
  • Replacement Tiller (3161 views) ~ Monday 5-25-15 10:50:47 AM
  • E27 Gin Pole (4641 views) ~ Friday 3-20-15 05:01:51 PM
  • Floating jib leads (5125 views) ~ Tuesday 4-22-14 09:55:43 PM
  • Jib halyard tensioner (4225 views) ~ Friday 3-28-14 12:37:32 PM
  • Surveying a Express 27 (5926 views) ~ Thursday 3-27-14 12:45:25 AM
  • Jib halyard tensioner (5914 views) ~ Wednesday 3-19-14 03:16:05 PM
  • Express Logo? (1048 views) ~ Wednesday 3-19-14 03:08:09 PM
  • Jib Sheet attachment (5820 views) ~ Monday 12-23-13 07:14:57 PM
  • Pacific Cup Minimum EQ (4674 views) ~ Thursday 12-5-13 07:59:38 PM
  • Santa Cruz Boat partner wanted (5297 views) ~ Tuesday 9-10-13 10:54:30 AM
  • Boom Vang Bracket (4286 views) ~ Monday 8-26-13 08:17:42 PM
  • Spectra lifeline attachment (3328 views) ~ Tuesday 7-30-13 09:15:36 PM
  • Stability when climbing the mast (4369 views) ~ Saturday 7-20-13 06:11:38 PM
  • Stability when climbing the mast (4445 views) ~ Tuesday 7-9-13 09:52:57 PM
  • WTB - Express 27 (2048 views) ~ Wednesday 5-29-13 11:13:07 AM
  • Spectra lifeline attachment (3414 views) ~ Wednesday 5-15-13 05:38:22 PM
  • Sail storage box (3120 views) ~ Monday 5-13-13 09:06:49 PM
  • double/single handing (3678 views) ~ Tuesday 4-23-13 07:03:31 PM
  • Made in SC regatta entrance fee going up May 1 (6985 views) ~ Wednesday 4-10-13 12:40:31 PM
  • Entrance fee going up May 1st (6057 views) ~ Wednesday 4-10-13 12:39:05 PM
  • Trailer (9486 views) ~ Friday 3-15-13 07:37:02 PM
  • Best Wipe Out (10551 views) ~ Sunday 2-24-13 09:06:40 PM
  • Spinnaker sheeting angles, block position (7470 views) ~ Monday 2-18-13 09:04:24 AM
  • Trailer to rent for return from Santa cruz (7638 views) ~ Sunday 2-17-13 06:18:51 PM
  • Looking for battery/electrical ideas (8344 views) ~ Sunday 2-3-13 10:19:49 PM
  • bryan@uhl.com (7541 views) ~ Sunday 11-11-12 09:33:02 AM
  • Jib Halyard Tensioner and Aft Lowers (8661 views) ~ Monday 10-29-12 09:40:46 AM
  • Towing capacity (7790 views) ~ Wednesday 10-24-12 10:00:12 AM
  • Mast tuning - with pics :) (8398 views) ~ Tuesday 9-18-12 10:31:17 AM
  • Mast tuning - with pics :) (5624 views) ~ Monday 9-17-12 06:11:14 PM
  • What's your crew weight? (9391 views) ~ Thursday 9-6-12 01:10:09 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (10961 views) ~ Saturday 8-18-12 09:32:07 PM
  • Spinnaker Launching - front hatch (9195 views) ~ Saturday 8-4-12 07:26:44 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (4486 views) ~ Friday 7-27-12 08:39:56 PM
  • Replacing tillers (1567 views) ~ Friday 7-27-12 08:27:30 PM
  • fastening hardware used on the express (4471 views) ~ Friday 7-20-12 06:52:11 AM
  • fastening hardware used on the express (3991 views) ~ Friday 7-20-12 06:43:04 AM
  • Tillers (1476 views) ~ Friday 7-20-12 06:32:41 AM
  • Motor Mount (7965 views) ~ Thursday 6-21-12 06:58:02 AM
  • Motor Mount (5107 views) ~ Sunday 6-17-12 07:55:33 AM
  • Motor Mount (5546 views) ~ Sunday 6-17-12 07:44:20 AM
  • Mast base (4392 views) ~ Sunday 6-17-12 07:32:31 AM
  • Forward hatch spinnaker launch questions (5188 views) ~ Sunday 6-17-12 07:26:54 AM
  • Call out to Express 27s based in Santa Cruz (7292 views) ~ Wednesday 4-25-12 04:05:38 PM
  • Forward hatch spinnaker launch questions (8580 views) ~ Wednesday 4-25-12 04:03:00 PM
  • Keel Bolt Torque Specs (9340 views) ~ Wednesday 3-28-12 10:55:26 AM
  • Lopez blocks (6233 views) ~ Friday 10-7-11 10:25:58 PM
  • Bilge pump (6403 views) ~ Saturday 9-24-11 09:10:18 PM
  • Express27 headroom (4400 views) ~ Monday 6-20-11 08:50:52 PM
  • Rig tuning (10341 views) ~ Monday 6-6-11 05:31:29 PM
  • Allowed Electronics (8013 views) ~ Saturday 5-21-11 09:53:15 PM
  • Hydraulic boom vang...legal...how about this one?? (9753 views) ~ Saturday 5-21-11 08:27:58 PM
  • Spinnaker Pole Storage - on boom? (11484 views) ~ Saturday 5-21-11 08:22:21 PM
  • Mildew in Cabin (10102 views) ~ Saturday 5-21-11 08:18:24 PM
  • Twings (8632 views) ~ Tuesday 6-22-10 08:53:24 AM
  • Sink/bucket (9664 views) ~ Tuesday 6-22-10 08:46:54 AM
  • Richmond YC (Mules) (5272 views) ~ Friday 2-26-10 07:32:36 AM
  • Mast step fiberglass compression issues (11259 views) ~ Monday 11-16-09 04:04:55 PM
  • Mast step fiberglass compression issues (11062 views) ~ Monday 11-9-09 08:52:02 AM
  • J/24 vs Express (10237 views) ~ Friday 10-30-09 11:14:36 PM
  • companionway or hatch spinnaker bag? (8969 views) ~ Friday 7-10-09 07:15:38 PM
  • broken express 27 masts (8826 views) ~ Thursday 7-9-09 07:34:49 PM
  • Recommendations for a knotmeter? (13319 views) ~ Monday 2-12-07 01:41:07 PM
  • What lakes have you sailed your e27 in? (11862 views) ~ Saturday 3-11-06 07:01:34 PM
  • strong mooring cleat (11281 views) ~ Saturday 3-11-06 06:59:29 PM
  • VHF radio antena (11708 views) ~ Saturday 3-11-06 05:14:43 PM
  • What lakes have you sailed your e27 in? (11857 views) ~ Saturday 3-11-06 01:54:05 PM
  • Sailboat Sinks, Six Rescued After Collision (8225 views) ~ Wednesday 9-1-04 10:43:57 AM
  • Re: Dry Storage in Bay Area? (7998 views) ~ Wednesday 1-16-02 08:39:00 AM
  • Dry Storage in Bay Area? (8010 views) ~ Thursday 12-20-01 04:02:00 PM