All messages from paulcroninstud...@gmail.com
  • EXPRESS 27 FOR SALE (750 views) ~ Thursday 2-13-20 04:24:15 PM
  • EXPRESS 27 FOR SALE (2193 views) ~ Thursday 5-9-19 08:26:49 PM
  • Schumacker 28 Spadefoot (2013 views) ~ Monday 11-19-18 04:45:17 PM
  • Kincora for Sale (8874 views) ~ Thursday 5-26-16 09:15:07 AM
  • Pacific Cup (7382 views) ~ Tuesday 5-17-16 08:04:24 AM
  • Kincora for Sale (8239 views) ~ Friday 5-13-16 01:11:20 PM
  • Kincora for Sale (8595 views) ~ Thursday 5-12-16 08:08:39 PM
  • Express 27 (7698 views) ~ Thursday 5-12-16 11:49:50 AM
  • Kincora for Sale (8340 views) ~ Thursday 5-12-16 08:53:03 AM
  • Kincora for Sale (8493 views) ~ Wednesday 5-11-16 08:49:43 PM
  • Kincora for Sale (8670 views) ~ Wednesday 5-11-16 01:30:56 PM
  • Kincora for Sale (9511 views) ~ Wednesday 5-11-16 07:53:40 AM
  • Looking to Purchase (8107 views) ~ Wednesday 5-11-16 07:52:35 AM
  • Pacific Cup (7692 views) ~ Friday 4-29-16 05:56:25 PM
  • Looking to Purchase (8152 views) ~ Tuesday 4-19-16 02:11:43 PM
  • Keel bolt removal/ replacement? (6564 views) ~ Tuesday 4-5-16 09:25:50 AM
  • Filling Deck Holes (9380 views) ~ Saturday 4-2-16 04:37:59 PM
  • New owner for hull #96 (6671 views) ~ Wednesday 3-23-16 04:25:25 PM
  • Trailer Options (8524 views) ~ Monday 2-1-16 10:22:44 AM
  • Filling in Instrument holes (6970 views) ~ Sunday 5-10-15 09:14:11 AM
  • Backstay eye straps (7667 views) ~ Wednesday 4-22-15 02:37:43 PM
  • Backstay eye straps (7685 views) ~ Tuesday 4-21-15 12:36:55 PM
  • Main Hatch securing (8784 views) ~ Thursday 1-1-15 10:51:23 AM
  • Main Hatch sealing (8688 views) ~ Monday 12-22-14 03:27:33 PM
  • Main Hatch sealing (8839 views) ~ Sunday 12-14-14 09:59:31 PM
  • Main Hatch sealing (8939 views) ~ Friday 12-12-14 06:25:09 PM
  • Main Hatch sealing (8731 views) ~ Tuesday 12-2-14 02:11:19 PM
  • Sails for sale (8230 views) ~ Friday 10-17-14 08:46:37 PM
  • Sails for sale (8226 views) ~ Thursday 10-16-14 09:09:26 AM
  • Sails for sale (8491 views) ~ Tuesday 10-14-14 11:52:43 AM
  • Seeking used masthead spinnaker (8687 views) ~ Wednesday 9-17-14 07:10:28 PM
  • New rudder & keel templates (11389 views) ~ Monday 5-19-14 09:07:46 AM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (9365 views) ~ Friday 5-16-14 04:48:42 PM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (9318 views) ~ Monday 5-12-14 08:16:51 PM
  • Keel bolt torque (10548 views) ~ Wednesday 4-30-14 06:01:42 PM
  • New rudder & keel templates (10433 views) ~ Monday 4-21-14 07:52:13 PM
  • New rudder & keel templates (10383 views) ~ Monday 4-14-14 04:56:05 PM
  • New rudder & keel templates (10350 views) ~ Monday 4-7-14 08:02:58 PM
  • Auto pilot options (8277 views) ~ Thursday 4-3-14 10:43:10 AM
  • Auto pilot options (8152 views) ~ Tuesday 4-1-14 04:43:26 PM
  • Surveying a Express 27 (10055 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:40:50 AM
  • Surveying a Express 27 (10058 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:09:10 AM
  • Surveying a Express 27 (9877 views) ~ Sunday 3-30-14 09:33:58 PM
  • New rudder & keel templates (10590 views) ~ Sunday 3-30-14 10:25:38 AM
  • Surveying a Express 27 (10150 views) ~ Saturday 3-29-14 09:17:27 PM
  • Surveying a Express 27 (10240 views) ~ Thursday 3-27-14 08:38:30 AM
  • Surveying a Express 27 (10395 views) ~ Wednesday 3-26-14 10:25:59 AM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale - REDUCED (10103 views) ~ Wednesday 3-12-14 08:28:56 PM