All messages from donwon9...@yahoo.com
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (260 views) ~ Thursday 7-18-19 10:16:15 AM
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (258 views) ~ Monday 7-15-19 09:25:06 AM
  • Express Hull #10 - For Sale (317 views) ~ Tuesday 7-9-19 08:35:34 AM
  • donwon9999@yahoo.com (4762 views) ~ Tuesday 5-9-17 08:20:06 PM
  • Hoisting boat out by keel boats (5934 views) ~ Tuesday 10-4-16 12:31:48 PM
  • New #1 Sail - Used 6 times (6595 views) ~ Tuesday 10-4-16 12:24:10 PM
  • #2 Genoa for sale (6075 views) ~ Sunday 8-14-16 10:10:17 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (6480 views) ~ Thursday 6-30-16 02:56:37 AM
  • What size is the #1 Sail (6634 views) ~ Saturday 5-28-16 08:33:55 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (8524 views) ~ Monday 4-25-16 07:44:38 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (7429 views) ~ Saturday 4-2-16 03:28:52 AM
  • How to join Facebook (6211 views) ~ Friday 9-11-15 08:17:53 PM
  • Looking for a #1 (6452 views) ~ Friday 9-11-15 08:05:57 PM
  • Main Halyard replacement (6261 views) ~ Friday 5-22-15 09:19:15 PM
  • Spi Pole Stock (8669 views) ~ Thursday 6-5-14 12:16:49 PM
  • Spi Pole Stock (8783 views) ~ Thursday 6-5-14 12:16:49 PM
  • Help with leaky chain plates (7964 views) ~ Saturday 5-10-14 09:28:50 PM
  • Floating jib leads (9428 views) ~ Friday 4-25-14 08:21:26 PM
  • Floating jib leads (8265 views) ~ Tuesday 4-22-14 09:05:54 PM
  • Floating jib leads (8509 views) ~ Friday 4-18-14 02:38:16 AM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale - REDUCED (8957 views) ~ Saturday 4-5-14 05:06:14 PM
  • Mooring of the express (7267 views) ~ Wednesday 4-2-14 11:34:39 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (7768 views) ~ Wednesday 4-2-14 11:33:16 PM
  • Mooring of the express (7201 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:26:08 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (7980 views) ~ Monday 3-31-14 07:24:14 PM
  • Jib halyard tensioner (7108 views) ~ Friday 3-21-14 02:59:50 PM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale - REDUCED (8776 views) ~ Monday 3-10-14 09:18:43 PM
  • #10 - Hotsheets for Sale (9590 views) ~ Tuesday 12-10-13 02:37:23 PM
  • Boom Vang Bracket (6942 views) ~ Wednesday 8-21-13 04:42:28 PM
  • Mast step repair (7287 views) ~ Tuesday 7-23-13 06:09:00 PM
  • KVH Sailcomp Stuff (6841 views) ~ Sunday 6-16-13 01:35:30 PM
  • Mast tuning - with pics :) (8845 views) ~ Monday 9-17-12 05:51:09 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (9964 views) ~ Thursday 9-6-12 06:39:33 PM
  • #2 genoa (8965 views) ~ Tuesday 8-21-12 07:31:33 PM
  • Replacement Windows (7298 views) ~ Friday 8-10-12 05:40:42 PM
  • Spinnaker Launching - front hatch (9242 views) ~ Friday 8-3-12 06:44:24 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (7668 views) ~ Tuesday 7-24-12 07:23:08 PM
  • fastening hardware used on the express (7581 views) ~ Thursday 7-19-12 07:08:09 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (10496 views) ~ Sunday 7-15-12 06:34:57 PM
  • Tip for sealing holes in deck (7543 views) ~ Sunday 7-15-12 06:23:25 PM
  • Looking for a good used spinnaker (9403 views) ~ Thursday 7-12-12 04:25:07 PM
  • Looking for a goo used spinnaker (9644 views) ~ Thursday 7-12-12 09:14:18 AM
  • Cabin-top sheeting (7348 views) ~ Tuesday 7-3-12 07:05:59 PM
  • Bottom paint (or lack thereof) (7724 views) ~ Sunday 6-10-12 07:04:17 PM
  • Main car traveler (9593 views) ~ Tuesday 6-5-12 07:09:14 PM
  • Mast base (7851 views) ~ Friday 5-25-12 05:46:26 PM
  • Short Stantions (9313 views) ~ Monday 5-21-12 06:26:34 PM
  • Short Stantions (9548 views) ~ Saturday 5-19-12 06:49:31 PM
  • NEW QUANTUM NYLON .75 CHUTE OR SALE (9805 views) ~ Wednesday 4-18-12 07:53:40 PM
  • Remounting hardware (8780 views) ~ Saturday 4-7-12 12:48:06 AM
  • Remounting hardware (8931 views) ~ Thursday 4-5-12 07:53:46 PM
  • Adjust Genoa cars - Need help (8335 views) ~ Monday 1-9-12 12:45:57 AM
  • Lopez blocks (9551 views) ~ Saturday 10-1-11 11:39:14 PM
  • Adjustable genoa vs floating (9066 views) ~ Sunday 9-18-11 07:31:28 AM
  • Mast raising / lowering (8034 views) ~ Thursday 9-15-11 06:00:34 PM
  • Depowering in heavy air (7895 views) ~ Sunday 9-11-11 06:15:20 PM
  • Knotmeter recommendation (10844 views) ~ Monday 9-5-11 05:55:27 PM
  • Bilge pump (9857 views) ~ Friday 9-2-11 05:33:04 PM
  • Help! Shroud tension (7495 views) ~ Monday 8-29-11 06:02:44 PM
  • Wanted - E27 East Coast (9567 views) ~ Friday 8-26-11 06:59:24 PM
  • Motor Mount (9991 views) ~ Saturday 7-9-11 09:07:58 AM
  • Looking for a #1 in good shape (9060 views) ~ Friday 7-8-11 08:31:12 AM
  • Looking for a #1 in good shape (9194 views) ~ Wednesday 6-29-11 05:44:40 PM
  • Stanchions - removing or shortening (7832 views) ~ Wednesday 6-29-11 02:48:41 PM
  • Hanks on genoa (8085 views) ~ Saturday 6-18-11 06:31:02 PM
  • Outboard motor bracket (9262 views) ~ Wednesday 6-8-11 08:32:17 AM
  • Halyards (8837 views) ~ Tuesday 5-31-11 03:31:27 AM
  • Rig tuning (10729 views) ~ Thursday 5-26-11 05:34:30 PM
  • Spinnaker Pole Storage - on boom? (10719 views) ~ Saturday 4-16-11 01:30:39 AM
  • Wanted - E27 (8506 views) ~ Wednesday 3-30-11 07:01:28 PM
  • E-27 Spinnaker launching (8290 views) ~ Wednesday 3-16-11 11:42:47 AM
  • J/24 vs Express (10672 views) ~ Monday 10-5-09 09:50:58 AM
  • Strange Attractor-still for sale (8227 views) ~ Monday 7-6-09 09:46:29 AM
  • Baffett for sale (10399 views) ~ Wednesday 5-13-09 09:42:38 AM
  • Hull #5 for sale (10152 views) ~ Saturday 6-21-08 02:49:05 PM