All messages written by 'Harald Kolter'
  • Expres 27 Mast (1767 views) ~ Friday 9-14-18 03:48:30 PM
  • Mast for sale (2708 views) ~ Tuesday 8-28-18 05:13:09 PM
  • Beam reaching (8178 views) ~ Thursday 10-23-08 06:36:19 AM
  • Spare Express 27 Mast for Detroit Area (7434 views) ~ Thursday 10-23-08 06:16:31 AM
  • Mast section (8312 views) ~ Thursday 10-23-08 05:53:26 AM
  • Express 27 Mast (8679 views) ~ Sunday 8-10-08 08:07:50 AM
  • Express 27 Mast (7804 views) ~ Sunday 8-10-08 08:04:47 AM
  • CHAINPLATE SUPPORT (11997 views) ~ Tuesday 1-25-05 11:58:53 AM
  • IRC (10600 views) ~ Thursday 1-6-05 12:35:13 PM
  • Line Drawing of Express 27 (9282 views) ~ Thursday 6-3-04 07:20:54 AM
  • Re: Overrides (14663 views) ~ Wednesday 3-12-03 10:50:00 AM
  • Re: Overrides (14670 views) ~ Tuesday 3-11-03 05:39:00 PM
  • Re: Overrides (14652 views) ~ Tuesday 3-11-03 05:26:00 PM
  • Re: Mast Head kite dimensions, etc. (12102 views) ~ Wednesday 2-19-03 05:27:00 AM
  • Express 27 Rudder (11091 views) ~ Sunday 8-4-02 12:28:00 PM
  • Saturday DRYA Crew needed for Das Boot (10371 views) ~ Thursday 3-14-02 03:23:00 PM
  • Re: Sails (12942 views) ~ Thursday 11-29-01 10:21:00 AM
  • Re: leaks (13722 views) ~ Thursday 11-29-01 10:08:00 AM
  • Forespare spinnaker pole end fitting. (9488 views) ~ Monday 10-15-01 07:56:00 AM