All messages written by 'Harald Kolter'
  • Expres 27 Mast (922 views) ~ Friday 9-14-18 03:48:30 PM
  • Mast for sale (1520 views) ~ Tuesday 8-28-18 05:13:09 PM
  • Beam reaching (6996 views) ~ Thursday 10-23-08 06:36:19 AM
  • Spare Express 27 Mast for Detroit Area (6345 views) ~ Thursday 10-23-08 06:16:31 AM
  • Mast section (7049 views) ~ Thursday 10-23-08 05:53:26 AM
  • Express 27 Mast (7606 views) ~ Sunday 8-10-08 08:07:50 AM
  • Express 27 Mast (6715 views) ~ Sunday 8-10-08 08:04:47 AM
  • CHAINPLATE SUPPORT (10520 views) ~ Tuesday 1-25-05 11:58:53 AM
  • IRC (9246 views) ~ Thursday 1-6-05 12:35:13 PM
  • Line Drawing of Express 27 (8213 views) ~ Thursday 6-3-04 07:20:54 AM
  • Re: Overrides (12898 views) ~ Wednesday 3-12-03 10:50:00 AM
  • Re: Overrides (12870 views) ~ Tuesday 3-11-03 05:39:00 PM
  • Re: Overrides (12891 views) ~ Tuesday 3-11-03 05:26:00 PM
  • Re: Mast Head kite dimensions, etc. (10517 views) ~ Wednesday 2-19-03 05:27:00 AM
  • Express 27 Rudder (9658 views) ~ Sunday 8-4-02 12:28:00 PM
  • Saturday DRYA Crew needed for Das Boot (9062 views) ~ Thursday 3-14-02 03:23:00 PM
  • Re: Sails (11253 views) ~ Thursday 11-29-01 10:21:00 AM
  • Re: leaks (12018 views) ~ Thursday 11-29-01 10:08:00 AM
  • Forespare spinnaker pole end fitting. (8407 views) ~ Monday 10-15-01 07:56:00 AM