All messages written by 'Pat Brown'
  • Houses (12 views) ~ Saturday 6-16-18 01:02:33 PM
  • Ditch Run Logistics (79 views) ~ Tuesday 5-22-18 09:48:13 PM
  • Crew Needed (237 views) ~ Friday 4-27-18 06:07:23 PM
  • Crew Needed (211 views) ~ Thursday 4-26-18 09:28:05 PM
  • MH Spinnaker (1044 views) ~ Tuesday 9-19-17 09:03:01 PM
  • Sails for sale (1013 views) ~ Monday 9-18-17 11:14:55 AM
  • DDR sign up (336 views) ~ Monday 5-8-17 07:00:21 PM
  • A plan to bring your boat to Tahoe (1447 views) ~ Thursday 3-23-17 07:52:46 PM
  • Waiver for 12 inch stanchions & synthetic lifelines for oyra (2309 views) ~ Friday 2-3-17 04:01:30 PM
  • Harken 32ST Winches (2053 views) ~ Monday 8-8-16 06:06:45 PM
  • Delta Ditch Stayover (1743 views) ~ Sunday 5-8-16 08:49:07 AM
  • After Delta Ditch Run Stayover (1579 views) ~ Thursday 5-5-16 07:26:22 PM
  • Delta Ditch Stayover (1840 views) ~ Thursday 5-5-16 07:07:07 PM
  • E-27 Nationals- place to stay (2255 views) ~ Monday 8-3-15 04:35:07 PM
  • E-27 Nationals- place to stay (2215 views) ~ Thursday 7-23-15 07:31:13 PM
  • Sail Trade (2139 views) ~ Friday 4-10-15 06:32:57 PM
  • Big Daddy (3051 views) ~ Friday 2-13-15 08:00:27 PM
  • What is the schedule? (2135 views) ~ Wednesday 1-21-15 07:45:25 PM
  • Hull # 27 (2329 views) ~ Thursday 8-7-14 05:14:51 PM