All messages written by 'Pat Brown'
  • MH Spinnaker (252 views) ~ Tuesday 9-19-17 09:03:01 PM
  • Sails for sale (276 views) ~ Monday 9-18-17 11:14:55 AM
  • DDR sign up (173 views) ~ Monday 5-8-17 07:00:21 PM
  • A plan to bring your boat to Tahoe (613 views) ~ Thursday 3-23-17 07:52:46 PM
  • Waiver for 12 inch stanchions & synthetic lifelines for oyra (1012 views) ~ Friday 2-3-17 04:01:30 PM
  • Harken 32ST Winches (1200 views) ~ Monday 8-8-16 06:06:45 PM
  • Delta Ditch Stayover (1109 views) ~ Sunday 5-8-16 08:49:07 AM
  • After Delta Ditch Run Stayover (1011 views) ~ Thursday 5-5-16 07:26:22 PM
  • Delta Ditch Stayover (1175 views) ~ Thursday 5-5-16 07:07:07 PM
  • E-27 Nationals- place to stay (1537 views) ~ Monday 8-3-15 04:35:07 PM
  • E-27 Nationals- place to stay (1580 views) ~ Thursday 7-23-15 07:31:13 PM
  • Sail Trade (1548 views) ~ Friday 4-10-15 06:32:57 PM
  • Big Daddy (2109 views) ~ Friday 2-13-15 08:00:27 PM
  • What is the schedule? (1523 views) ~ Wednesday 1-21-15 07:45:25 PM
  • Hull # 27 (1715 views) ~ Thursday 8-7-14 05:14:51 PM