All messages written by 'JB'
  • Corinthian Registration spots going fast (168 views) ~ Saturday 2-6-21 12:08:54 PM
  • Rudder Post Failure (296 views) ~ Wednesday 9-2-20 02:14:19 PM
  • Part II CORINTHIAN RACE 2020, the hellish beat (391 views) ~ Friday 6-12-20 08:37:35 PM
  • Express For Sale by RYC (897 views) ~ Friday 4-26-19 09:31:53 AM
  • Correction: Pac Cup T-minus 13 days (1108 views) ~ Friday 6-29-18 01:56:48 AM
  • Pac Cup T-minus 5 days (1149 views) ~ Wednesday 6-27-18 09:40:27 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (3693 views) ~ Wednesday 6-20-18 02:35:49 PM
  • Knot Meter Thru Hull Location (3675 views) ~ Wednesday 8-9-17 02:02:15 PM
  • Auto pilot options (6223 views) ~ Thursday 4-3-14 02:40:38 AM
  • Olson 30 Project (6559 views) ~ Friday 2-21-14 03:01:49 AM
  • 3BF Jan. 15 reg. deadline (1030 views) ~ Thursday 1-9-14 10:36:39 PM