All messages written by 'Bill Sumerfield'
  • Mast base (2079 views) ~ Tuesday 10-17-17 07:04:58 PM
  • missing floorboards (4404 views) ~ Friday 7-22-16 12:07:20 PM
  • Sliding hatch missing (3688 views) ~ Tuesday 3-29-16 08:02:19 PM
  • 2016 Schedule (3869 views) ~ Wednesday 12-30-15 08:06:37 PM
  • 2016 Schedule (3874 views) ~ Monday 12-28-15 07:17:05 PM
  • Trail-Rite out of business (3773 views) ~ Monday 12-21-15 04:15:58 PM
  • Trail-Rite out of business (4143 views) ~ Thursday 11-12-15 12:57:44 PM
  • Cover wanted (4661 views) ~ Wednesday 8-26-15 12:04:33 PM
  • What's your PHRF number? (1703 views) ~ Wednesday 1-14-15 03:31:24 PM
  • Double Damned/CGOD (4667 views) ~ Tuesday 8-5-14 02:26:31 PM
  • Jib Sheet attachment (5491 views) ~ Monday 12-23-13 02:31:23 PM
  • "Invitational" for Out-of-State Express Afficionados? (7386 views) ~ Monday 11-11-13 08:57:54 AM
  • WTB Sailcomp display (4644 views) ~ Monday 3-18-13 01:39:27 PM
  • Trailer (6715 views) ~ Monday 3-18-13 01:24:55 PM
  • Rebuilt OEM trailer (4294 views) ~ Monday 3-18-13 01:22:11 PM
  • WTB Sailcomp display (6506 views) ~ Monday 2-25-13 09:20:17 AM
  • Rebuilt OEM trailer (6379 views) ~ Tuesday 2-19-13 09:02:06 AM
  • crew available (6049 views) ~ Monday 9-17-12 01:28:38 PM
  • Jib halyard tensioner (1373 views) ~ Friday 8-26-11 11:06:05 AM