All messages written by 'Bill'
  • Window Leak repair (24 views) ~ Friday 6-15-18 09:16:03 AM
  • Hull 101 for Sale (2309 views) ~ Saturday 11-19-16 11:13:41 AM
  • Filling Deck Holes (3659 views) ~ Friday 3-11-16 12:26:40 PM
  • What's your PHRF number? (1058 views) ~ Wednesday 1-14-15 01:08:02 PM
  • Seeking used masthead spinnaker (3388 views) ~ Wednesday 9-10-14 11:51:22 PM
  • Interior Finish (1126 views) ~ Friday 6-20-14 08:57:45 PM
  • Cooler (1204 views) ~ Wednesday 8-21-13 11:56:05 AM
  • Play in rudder shaft (1781 views) ~ Thursday 2-7-13 09:59:01 AM
  • Mast tuning - with pics :) (3556 views) ~ Wednesday 9-19-12 06:35:50 AM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (4627 views) ~ Friday 9-7-12 05:16:09 PM
  • Removal of toe rails (2720 views) ~ Saturday 8-4-12 07:32:25 PM
  • PHRF Rating - what is yours (4717 views) ~ Thursday 7-19-12 12:04:19 AM
  • Motor Mount (3504 views) ~ Saturday 6-16-12 08:14:28 PM
  • Mast base (2914 views) ~ Tuesday 6-5-12 12:46:18 PM
  • Mast base (2922 views) ~ Monday 5-28-12 02:11:05 PM
  • #4 Jib (3293 views) ~ Saturday 5-19-12 06:58:14 AM
  • Remounting hardware (5518 views) ~ Friday 4-6-12 02:08:38 PM
  • Adjust Genoa cars - Need help (4698 views) ~ Monday 1-9-12 10:27:09 PM
  • lightweight outboard (5766 views) ~ Tuesday 1-3-12 04:34:31 PM
  • Looking for a #3 in good shape. (4594 views) ~ Wednesday 12-14-11 08:39:26 AM
  • Bilge pump (1824 views) ~ Sunday 12-5-10 12:56:28 PM
  • Outboard for Express (4483 views) ~ Tuesday 8-17-10 08:10:40 PM
  • Headroom? (2634 views) ~ Friday 7-2-10 02:08:44 PM