All messages written by 'Brendan Busch'
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (3988 views) ~ Thursday 7-26-18 03:47:11 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (3156 views) ~ Wednesday 6-6-18 11:10:35 AM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (7904 views) ~ Monday 2-20-17 07:07:09 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (6904 views) ~ Monday 8-22-16 10:17:55 AM
  • mast parts (7892 views) ~ Tuesday 5-31-16 09:58:02 PM
  • Hydraulic boom vang...legal?? (7300 views) ~ Monday 5-2-11 05:07:00 PM
  • Motor mount HP max (9582 views) ~ Tuesday 5-6-08 03:15:56 PM
  • Salty Transport (7758 views) ~ Monday 11-13-06 11:44:24 AM
  • midwinters - berkeley, saturdays (8537 views) ~ Tuesday 10-24-06 08:00:02 PM
  • Sails winning in class (9653 views) ~ Tuesday 10-24-06 07:55:57 PM
  • Hull #46 is for sale (5112 views) ~ Monday 10-2-06 08:22:16 PM
  • Attack From Mars (hull #46) for sale (1910 views) ~ Thursday 9-7-06 10:36:13 AM
  • Attack From Mars (hull #46) for sale (2120 views) ~ Thursday 8-24-06 03:49:29 PM
  • PHRF rating and Penalty poles (10491 views) ~ Friday 8-18-06 03:41:22 PM
  • How to Dry Sail - Treasure Island? (8654 views) ~ Tuesday 8-15-06 01:16:00 PM
  • pushpit (5073 views) ~ Monday 5-22-06 03:36:28 PM
  • Attack from Mars (hull #46) still for sale (12680 views) ~ Tuesday 5-9-06 11:59:30 AM
  • Attack from Mars (hull #46) still for sale (12730 views) ~ Tuesday 4-18-06 10:58:30 AM
  • last word on TackTicks (10188 views) ~ Tuesday 1-17-06 03:03:15 PM
  • Hull #46 is for sale (6446 views) ~ Thursday 1-12-06 04:23:47 PM
  • Allstate (6466 views) ~ Wednesday 11-30-05 09:10:25 AM
  • Integrated Electronics (14901 views) ~ Wednesday 11-9-05 04:42:57 PM
  • TackTicks (15681 views) ~ Thursday 11-3-05 07:42:43 AM
  • Hull #46 is for sale (11053 views) ~ Wednesday 11-2-05 05:49:16 PM
  • lewmar hatch replacement (10584 views) ~ Monday 10-31-05 10:38:42 AM
  • Barient 10 drum wanted (9986 views) ~ Friday 10-14-05 12:10:51 PM
  • Dry Storage available at Treasure Island Sailing Center (9813 views) ~ Thursday 3-31-05 12:17:09 PM
  • slow downwind (6098 views) ~ Thursday 12-16-04 11:58:20 AM
  • KVH Quadro Instrruments won't work. (9462 views) ~ Tuesday 11-16-04 04:55:52 PM
  • hull supports on trailers (10779 views) ~ Tuesday 11-16-04 04:53:24 PM
  • boat trailor repair (11294 views) ~ Monday 8-2-04 09:22:04 PM
  • Cockpit Support - Round 2 (1994 views) ~ Thursday 6-24-04 04:41:43 PM
  • Coastal Cup pictures (9489 views) ~ Thursday 6-24-04 11:31:33 AM
  • Vallejo Race - diesel spill (2169 views) ~ Thursday 4-29-04 02:43:23 PM
  • Loads (5753 views) ~ Friday 3-26-04 11:58:16 AM
  • Loads (5417 views) ~ Friday 3-26-04 11:53:39 AM
  • Express 37 crew needed (6992 views) ~ Monday 2-23-04 03:27:21 PM
  • Express 37 crew needed (9818 views) ~ Monday 2-23-04 03:16:43 PM
  • Pipe Berth Tracks (6316 views) ~ Monday 2-9-04 11:59:56 AM
  • repair/replace pole (6090 views) ~ Thursday 1-15-04 05:24:32 PM
  • Used sails wanted (11079 views) ~ Thursday 1-15-04 05:22:18 PM
  • Coastal Cup (7726 views) ~ Tuesday 12-16-03 01:46:41 PM
  • Cockpit Support (8842 views) ~ Tuesday 12-16-03 01:43:41 PM
  • Cap Screws for Deck Hardware (9570 views) ~ Tuesday 8-12-03 08:05:21 AM
  • Trailer tongue weight (6685 views) ~ Thursday 6-12-03 11:43:50 AM
  • Trailer tongue weight (6917 views) ~ Thursday 6-12-03 11:41:05 AM
  • help with gear? (9501 views) ~ Tuesday 6-3-03 04:55:28 PM
  • outhaul (6101 views) ~ Wednesday 4-23-03 12:12:12 PM
  • Windows in sails (5930 views) ~ Thursday 4-17-03 10:17:53 AM
  • TackTick supply source (7854 views) ~ Thursday 4-3-03 10:02:02 PM
  • TackTick supply source (10149 views) ~ Tuesday 3-25-03 04:04:39 PM
  • Life without winch pads (10251 views) ~ Tuesday 3-18-03 06:18:00 PM
  • Re: Main spreader bar (12097 views) ~ Monday 11-18-02 10:17:00 AM
  • Re: Express 27 Rudder (10704 views) ~ Thursday 8-8-02 06:08:00 PM
  • Re: Trailer values (13109 views) ~ Thursday 2-21-02 09:31:00 AM
  • Re: Spinnaker pole mounts (11806 views) ~ Friday 1-25-02 09:34:00 AM
  • Re: halyard replacement - lengths (13816 views) ~ Monday 1-14-02 10:08:00 AM
  • Re: halyard replacement (13978 views) ~ Monday 1-14-02 10:01:00 AM
  • Base of E27 mast question (11148 views) ~ Thursday 12-13-01 04:20:00 PM
  • Re: CLASS RULES (10516 views) ~ Wednesday 12-5-01 11:57:00 AM
  • Re: CLASS RULES (10371 views) ~ Wednesday 12-5-01 11:20:00 AM
  • What I learned about trailers & trailer parts... (13105 views) ~ Thursday 11-29-01 05:34:00 PM
  • Trailer parts & repair (12295 views) ~ Wednesday 11-21-01 10:09:00 AM
  • E27 wanted (11057 views) ~ Thursday 11-1-01 04:18:00 PM