All messages written by 'Brendan Busch'
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (3191 views) ~ Thursday 7-26-18 03:47:11 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (2488 views) ~ Wednesday 6-6-18 11:10:35 AM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (7130 views) ~ Monday 2-20-17 07:07:09 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (6280 views) ~ Monday 8-22-16 10:17:55 AM
  • mast parts (7221 views) ~ Tuesday 5-31-16 09:58:02 PM
  • Hydraulic boom vang...legal?? (6860 views) ~ Monday 5-2-11 05:07:00 PM
  • Motor mount HP max (9105 views) ~ Tuesday 5-6-08 03:15:56 PM
  • Salty Transport (7290 views) ~ Monday 11-13-06 11:44:24 AM
  • midwinters - berkeley, saturdays (8051 views) ~ Tuesday 10-24-06 08:00:02 PM
  • Sails winning in class (9107 views) ~ Tuesday 10-24-06 07:55:57 PM
  • Hull #46 is for sale (4889 views) ~ Monday 10-2-06 08:22:16 PM
  • Attack From Mars (hull #46) for sale (1867 views) ~ Thursday 9-7-06 10:36:13 AM
  • Attack From Mars (hull #46) for sale (2078 views) ~ Thursday 8-24-06 03:49:29 PM
  • PHRF rating and Penalty poles (9959 views) ~ Friday 8-18-06 03:41:22 PM
  • How to Dry Sail - Treasure Island? (8169 views) ~ Tuesday 8-15-06 01:16:00 PM
  • pushpit (4777 views) ~ Monday 5-22-06 03:36:28 PM
  • Attack from Mars (hull #46) still for sale (11996 views) ~ Tuesday 5-9-06 11:59:30 AM
  • Attack from Mars (hull #46) still for sale (12090 views) ~ Tuesday 4-18-06 10:58:30 AM
  • last word on TackTicks (9663 views) ~ Tuesday 1-17-06 03:03:15 PM
  • Hull #46 is for sale (6210 views) ~ Thursday 1-12-06 04:23:47 PM
  • Allstate (6110 views) ~ Wednesday 11-30-05 09:10:25 AM
  • Integrated Electronics (14094 views) ~ Wednesday 11-9-05 04:42:57 PM
  • TackTicks (14927 views) ~ Thursday 11-3-05 07:42:43 AM
  • Hull #46 is for sale (10497 views) ~ Wednesday 11-2-05 05:49:16 PM
  • lewmar hatch replacement (10010 views) ~ Monday 10-31-05 10:38:42 AM
  • Barient 10 drum wanted (9453 views) ~ Friday 10-14-05 12:10:51 PM
  • Dry Storage available at Treasure Island Sailing Center (9286 views) ~ Thursday 3-31-05 12:17:09 PM
  • slow downwind (5826 views) ~ Thursday 12-16-04 11:58:20 AM
  • KVH Quadro Instrruments won't work. (8945 views) ~ Tuesday 11-16-04 04:55:52 PM
  • hull supports on trailers (10244 views) ~ Tuesday 11-16-04 04:53:24 PM
  • boat trailor repair (10621 views) ~ Monday 8-2-04 09:22:04 PM
  • Cockpit Support - Round 2 (1952 views) ~ Thursday 6-24-04 04:41:43 PM
  • Coastal Cup pictures (8949 views) ~ Thursday 6-24-04 11:31:33 AM
  • Vallejo Race - diesel spill (2121 views) ~ Thursday 4-29-04 02:43:23 PM
  • Loads (5527 views) ~ Friday 3-26-04 11:58:16 AM
  • Loads (5184 views) ~ Friday 3-26-04 11:53:39 AM
  • Express 37 crew needed (6634 views) ~ Monday 2-23-04 03:27:21 PM
  • Express 37 crew needed (9219 views) ~ Monday 2-23-04 03:16:43 PM
  • Pipe Berth Tracks (5995 views) ~ Monday 2-9-04 11:59:56 AM
  • repair/replace pole (5768 views) ~ Thursday 1-15-04 05:24:32 PM
  • Used sails wanted (10517 views) ~ Thursday 1-15-04 05:22:18 PM
  • Coastal Cup (7304 views) ~ Tuesday 12-16-03 01:46:41 PM
  • Cockpit Support (8371 views) ~ Tuesday 12-16-03 01:43:41 PM
  • Cap Screws for Deck Hardware (9034 views) ~ Tuesday 8-12-03 08:05:21 AM
  • Trailer tongue weight (6338 views) ~ Thursday 6-12-03 11:43:50 AM
  • Trailer tongue weight (6557 views) ~ Thursday 6-12-03 11:41:05 AM
  • help with gear? (8971 views) ~ Tuesday 6-3-03 04:55:28 PM
  • outhaul (5779 views) ~ Wednesday 4-23-03 12:12:12 PM
  • Windows in sails (5616 views) ~ Thursday 4-17-03 10:17:53 AM
  • TackTick supply source (7466 views) ~ Thursday 4-3-03 10:02:02 PM
  • TackTick supply source (9606 views) ~ Tuesday 3-25-03 04:04:39 PM
  • Life without winch pads (9671 views) ~ Tuesday 3-18-03 06:18:00 PM
  • Re: Main spreader bar (11416 views) ~ Monday 11-18-02 10:17:00 AM
  • Re: Express 27 Rudder (10108 views) ~ Thursday 8-8-02 06:08:00 PM
  • Re: Trailer values (12371 views) ~ Thursday 2-21-02 09:31:00 AM
  • Re: Spinnaker pole mounts (11131 views) ~ Friday 1-25-02 09:34:00 AM
  • Re: halyard replacement - lengths (13105 views) ~ Monday 1-14-02 10:08:00 AM
  • Re: halyard replacement (13261 views) ~ Monday 1-14-02 10:01:00 AM
  • Base of E27 mast question (10530 views) ~ Thursday 12-13-01 04:20:00 PM
  • Re: CLASS RULES (9894 views) ~ Wednesday 12-5-01 11:57:00 AM
  • Re: CLASS RULES (9759 views) ~ Wednesday 12-5-01 11:20:00 AM
  • What I learned about trailers & trailer parts... (12374 views) ~ Thursday 11-29-01 05:34:00 PM
  • Trailer parts & repair (11620 views) ~ Wednesday 11-21-01 10:09:00 AM
  • E27 wanted (10400 views) ~ Thursday 11-1-01 04:18:00 PM