All messages written by 'Jeff Pearson'
  • Your expess 27 (1982 views) ~ Thursday 11-9-17 03:10:45 PM
  • 1986 Hull # 112 For Sale (1968 views) ~ Tuesday 10-31-17 06:18:28 PM
  • Marilyn Schumaker (1613 views) ~ Thursday 9-26-13 10:33:59 PM
  • Express27 molds (9212 views) ~ Tuesday 4-3-12 05:19:24 PM
  • Rod rigging removal (1338 views) ~ Sunday 2-5-12 07:06:51 PM
  • Cabin top primary winches (4190 views) ~ Sunday 2-5-12 07:03:34 PM
  • Hanks on genoa (4691 views) ~ Thursday 6-23-11 08:36:06 AM
  • Mildew in Cabin (9373 views) ~ Sunday 6-12-11 03:41:57 PM
  • Express27 headroom (6940 views) ~ Sunday 6-12-11 03:16:27 PM
  • depth sounder (6865 views) ~ Sunday 6-12-11 03:07:15 PM
  • Outboard motor bracket (8319 views) ~ Sunday 6-12-11 02:59:23 PM
  • deck core (1631 views) ~ Sunday 2-13-11 08:41:57 PM
  • Re-coring (4717 views) ~ Sunday 2-13-11 08:26:02 PM
  • Express 27 Hull # 17 (7582 views) ~ Monday 11-24-08 03:54:49 PM
  • Express 27 Hull # 17 (7735 views) ~ Sunday 11-23-08 03:19:27 PM