All messages written by 'echeyde'
  • For Sale or Charter (3176 views) ~ Sunday 2-2-14 12:44:43 PM
  • #56 (Discotheque) for sale (2956 views) ~ Sunday 1-19-14 08:23:54 AM
  • #56 (Discotheque) for sale (2730 views) ~ Monday 1-13-14 10:04:35 AM
  • #56 (Discotheque) for sale (4018 views) ~ Sunday 1-12-14 06:08:02 PM
  • #56 (Discotheque) for sale (3660 views) ~ Tuesday 1-7-14 07:16:31 PM
  • FOR SALE (2071 views) ~ Tuesday 1-7-14 04:22:50 PM
  • Sail storage box (3867 views) ~ Sunday 5-12-13 08:49:19 PM
  • Witchy Woman Keel Bolt Failure PLEASE READ (9663 views) ~ Friday 10-5-12 01:45:45 PM
  • Loose gauge (3883 views) ~ Saturday 11-27-10 07:37:03 PM
  • monday nov 8th sailing (8582 views) ~ Monday 11-1-10 02:44:24 PM
  • Looking for crew (mast, trim) *NM* (4689 views) ~ Sunday 9-19-10 11:25:14 AM
  • Congrats Rachel and JP! (2162 views) ~ Tuesday 8-3-10 08:47:36 AM
  • Trailer jack replacement (3087 views) ~ Sunday 6-20-10 08:08:23 PM
  • Trailer jack replacement (5001 views) ~ Saturday 6-19-10 12:02:03 PM
  • Resin's regatta - apr 10th (952 views) ~ Sunday 4-4-10 02:40:00 PM
  • Big Daddy Pursuit Racing (march 14th , Sunday) (4426 views) ~ Monday 3-8-10 09:14:32 AM
  • Richmond YC (4317 views) ~ Monday 2-8-10 05:40:07 PM
  • Great Pumpkin (4704 views) ~ Thursday 10-15-09 08:43:23 PM
  • OctoberFest regatta out of RYC this Sat (4872 views) ~ Tuesday 9-29-09 01:41:31 PM
  • trailer sand blasting shop? (19466 views) ~ Wednesday 9-2-09 09:39:26 AM
  • trailer sand blasting shop? (7529 views) ~ Sunday 8-30-09 01:40:47 PM
  • found bag at Nationals (near Crane) (3708 views) ~ Wednesday 7-29-09 01:05:03 PM
  • Thank you for posting the Nationals pictures (4152 views) ~ Sunday 7-19-09 01:40:55 PM
  • lost brown bag with electronics at SC Nationals (5430 views) ~ Monday 7-13-09 10:00:03 AM
  • live streaming of Nationals? (5090 views) ~ Saturday 6-13-09 02:05:39 PM
  • Crew for Corinthian double handed this sat (4883 views) ~ Tuesday 4-7-09 04:18:40 PM
  • sail sat? (4696 views) ~ Thursday 4-2-09 07:50:23 PM
  • Sunday stail (5182 views) ~ Thursday 3-26-09 08:32:33 PM
  • crew to give :)- (1102 views) ~ Tuesday 2-10-09 09:13:02 PM
  • need 1 crew for this sat 2/14 (5065 views) ~ Monday 2-9-09 03:39:31 PM
  • 7/24-26 & 7/11-12 (5094 views) ~ Tuesday 2-3-09 05:10:03 PM
  • express 27 group (5310 views) ~ Friday 11-21-08 02:29:16 PM
  • Crew for Great Pumpkin race (3532 views) ~ Sunday 10-5-08 02:19:38 PM
  • echeyde@yahoo.com (5478 views) ~ Sunday 10-5-08 02:15:36 PM
  • State Farm (6379 views) ~ Tuesday 6-17-08 03:59:54 PM
  • day sail week end of 31stof may (5407 views) ~ Thursday 5-29-08 01:07:28 PM
  • memorial day daysailing (5418 views) ~ Thursday 5-22-08 10:00:57 AM