All messages written by 'Eric Deeds'
  • Mast step fiberglass compression issues (8899 views) ~ Tuesday 11-10-09 01:19:59 PM
  • 2010 Fun Series Weight Limit Soft Sounding (10882 views) ~ Friday 10-30-09 01:00:10 PM
  • 2009 Fleet Meeting (1355 views) ~ Monday 10-5-09 10:54:32 AM
  • 2009 Class Meeting (1712 views) ~ Thursday 8-20-09 10:44:30 PM
  • 2009 Class Meeting (1707 views) ~ Thursday 8-20-09 11:46:22 AM
  • 2009 Class Meeting (1737 views) ~ Thursday 8-20-09 11:15:24 AM
  • Awards (1729 views) ~ Thursday 8-20-09 09:34:43 AM
  • 2009 Owners Meeting - Saturday, August 22 (1205 views) ~ Wednesday 7-8-09 03:17:06 PM
  • 2009 Nationals - Sailing Instructions Posted (1420 views) ~ Wednesday 7-8-09 03:06:15 PM
  • 2009 Nationals NOR Posted (1215 views) ~ Wednesday 7-1-09 11:14:40 AM
  • NOR - Ocean Race to Santa Cruz July 3 (1271 views) ~ Monday 6-22-09 04:30:31 PM
  • Summer Keel NOR (1323 views) ~ Thursday 6-11-09 09:55:07 PM
  • 2009 e27 NA's (10283 views) ~ Thursday 6-11-09 09:52:06 PM
  • NOR (5858 views) ~ Tuesday 6-2-09 09:25:20 PM
  • Spring Keel + 2008 Awards Party (1244 views) ~ Monday 3-2-09 11:09:03 AM
  • 2009 Nationals Update (10292 views) ~ Monday 1-12-09 06:28:39 PM
  • 2009 Buoy & FunLD Series Prospects (8075 views) ~ Friday 1-2-09 12:03:34 PM
  • midwinters (7325 views) ~ Tuesday 9-9-08 12:52:14 PM
  • Weight Limits (11531 views) ~ Thursday 3-13-08 04:13:49 PM
  • 2008 Season Survey (9071 views) ~ Tuesday 11-20-07 10:37:23 AM