All messages written by 'Dan P'
  • Lipton Cup (165 views) ~ Monday 6-19-17 12:53:17 PM
  • WEC needs crew for Vallejo Sunday (176 views) ~ Tuesday 5-2-17 07:52:01 PM
  • Crew needed for Sunday (106 views) ~ Tuesday 5-2-17 07:50:49 PM
  • Fleet Dues (515 views) ~ Friday 4-15-16 10:59:21 AM
  • Dues Reminder (693 views) ~ Monday 8-17-15 01:02:35 PM
  • Lipton Cup - Express 27 (1549 views) ~ Wednesday 5-20-15 10:57:47 AM
  • Dues Reminder (620 views) ~ Tuesday 4-21-15 01:55:54 PM
  • Spring One Design March 15-16 (1281 views) ~ Tuesday 2-11-14 12:12:16 PM
  • Free Practice Sails (937 views) ~ Sunday 8-18-13 02:00:17 PM
  • Wile E Coyote looking for crew on Saturday (2983 views) ~ Wednesday 5-15-13 10:13:46 AM
  • Dues Reminder (905 views) ~ Tuesday 4-2-13 09:53:50 AM
  • Towing capacity (2187 views) ~ Wednesday 10-24-12 01:46:51 PM
  • 2nd Mid-Winter Series (1730 views) ~ Friday 10-19-12 03:35:00 PM
  • 2nd Mid-Winter Series (1771 views) ~ Thursday 10-18-12 08:38:38 AM
  • Dues Reminder (1020 views) ~ Monday 4-2-12 09:53:25 AM
  • Thanks Everyone for the Suggestions (3821 views) ~ Friday 9-9-11 08:24:40 AM
  • Knotmeter recommendation (5177 views) ~ Monday 9-5-11 03:36:33 PM
  • Inspecting top of mast (1264 views) ~ Monday 7-25-11 08:22:20 AM
  • Outboard motor bracket (2595 views) ~ Wednesday 6-8-11 12:09:45 PM
  • SSC Hoist? (2225 views) ~ Thursday 5-19-11 02:41:48 PM
  • Personal Flotation (1192 views) ~ Thursday 9-9-10 08:46:40 AM
  • Boat Measurements (1137 views) ~ Wednesday 9-1-10 01:16:49 PM
  • FYI for 2010 Nationals (1075 views) ~ Tuesday 8-17-10 10:28:33 AM
  • Added Weigh-In Session (1129 views) ~ Wednesday 8-11-10 09:58:54 AM
  • Congrats Rachel and JP! (2052 views) ~ Wednesday 7-21-10 09:07:58 AM
  • Lipton Cup (2169 views) ~ Friday 7-2-10 09:20:01 AM
  • Dues Reminder (1072 views) ~ Wednesday 4-21-10 05:11:40 PM
  • More Math (6103 views) ~ Saturday 8-29-09 08:07:28 AM
  • 2nd Half Cheerleading (1059 views) ~ Thursday 7-16-09 10:49:58 AM
  • Dues Reminder (1067 views) ~ Monday 6-29-09 04:43:21 PM
  • Crew needed for this Sunday (3924 views) ~ Wednesday 4-29-09 05:34:13 PM
  • Dues Reminder (996 views) ~ Thursday 4-2-09 12:39:38 PM
  • Dave Perry Rules Seminar (1371 views) ~ Wednesday 2-11-09 09:37:28 AM
  • 5th Revision w/SSS confirmed dates; TriBridge 1/31 (4257 views) ~ Tuesday 12-2-08 05:55:06 PM
  • What is best for the class?? (5055 views) ~ Friday 12-21-07 08:06:34 AM
  • The Weight Limit is 880 # (5210 views) ~ Friday 12-21-07 07:43:05 AM
  • 2008 Schedule Posted (4295 views) ~ Friday 11-16-07 12:14:21 PM
  • Ferry ride to course on Saturday (5974 views) ~ Wednesday 10-24-07 07:49:17 AM
  • 2008 Season Survey, 25 responses so far (5482 views) ~ Wednesday 10-17-07 08:35:34 AM
  • Please modify the questionaire from limiters (5786 views) ~ Friday 10-12-07 02:12:50 PM
  • 2008 Season Survey, 16 responses so far (5556 views) ~ Friday 10-12-07 07:32:22 AM
  • 2008 Season, scoring (5328 views) ~ Wednesday 10-10-07 04:07:39 PM