All messages written by 'chris'
  • New Genoa for sail (1229 views) ~ Wednesday 9-12-18 03:54:26 PM
  • Waiver for 12 inch stanchions & synthetic lifelines for oyra (4202 views) ~ Wednesday 8-30-17 12:18:24 PM
  • Schedule 2017 (4493 views) ~ Friday 12-30-16 09:50:22 PM
  • Schedule 2017 (4339 views) ~ Friday 12-30-16 03:11:12 PM
  • Filling Deck Holes (5432 views) ~ Tuesday 3-1-16 04:24:49 PM
  • Magic? (1224 views) ~ Wednesday 2-10-16 02:59:51 PM
  • Trail-Rite out of business (2712 views) ~ Sunday 12-20-15 01:25:44 PM
  • Hull 73 For Sale (7514 views) ~ Saturday 4-6-13 08:09:55 PM
  • Doublehanded Lightship (4098 views) ~ Thursday 3-14-13 12:34:12 PM
  • new off shore regs (3871 views) ~ Thursday 3-14-13 12:32:28 PM
  • DH Corinthian (5864 views) ~ Tuesday 3-12-13 10:46:52 AM
  • need OLD MAIN (8096 views) ~ Monday 10-26-09 09:47:49 PM
  • express 27 wanted (1664 views) ~ Friday 9-25-09 04:05:39 PM
  • Summer Keel Entry and BBQ (7895 views) ~ Thursday 6-18-09 11:35:34 AM
  • Looking for Express 27 in Great Lakes (8897 views) ~ Sunday 3-1-09 03:37:12 AM
  • Express 27- #96 REDUCED to $6K (10024 views) ~ Saturday 2-28-09 07:00:18 PM
  • Express 27- #96 for sale (S. FLA) (10279 views) ~ Saturday 2-28-09 06:58:11 PM
  • Jazz Cup (10710 views) ~ Friday 8-25-06 12:52:40 PM