All messages written by 'Bob Doerr'
  • Radio Flyer Is SOLD (11305 views) ~ Wednesday 9-10-08 12:46:09 PM
  • Hull #89 Reduced (11788 views) ~ Sunday 7-13-08 12:31:18 PM
  • Mast base (11179 views) ~ Sunday 7-13-08 12:09:54 PM
  • Hull #89 Reduced (11611 views) ~ Sunday 7-13-08 12:06:27 PM
  • KVH Sailcomp For Sale (13102 views) ~ Sunday 7-13-08 11:55:32 AM
  • Hull #89 Reduced (12025 views) ~ Wednesday 7-9-08 11:15:19 AM
  • Hull # 89 For Sale (10954 views) ~ Thursday 6-5-08 04:24:11 PM
  • "Radio Flyer" For Sale (10739 views) ~ Monday 5-12-08 10:55:45 PM
  • "Radio Flyer" For Sale (11876 views) ~ Thursday 4-3-08 03:46:53 PM
  • Update, Problem & Solutions (16161 views) ~ Saturday 2-23-08 02:13:03 PM
  • The Weight Limit is 880 # (14727 views) ~ Tuesday 1-8-08 06:48:17 PM
  • The Weight Limit is 880 # (15206 views) ~ Friday 12-21-07 01:11:01 PM
  • The Weight Limit is 880 # (14327 views) ~ Thursday 12-20-07 11:55:53 PM
  • Crew Weight Change (14224 views) ~ Tuesday 12-18-07 09:37:21 AM
  • KVH Sailcomp For Sale (14529 views) ~ Tuesday 12-18-07 12:05:54 AM
  • Crew Weight Change (13915 views) ~ Tuesday 12-18-07 12:01:21 AM
  • Trimmer needed (9262 views) ~ Monday 12-3-07 03:22:14 PM
  • Oil Spill and Saturday Racing (9589 views) ~ Friday 11-9-07 09:41:32 AM
  • 2008 Schedule discussion (14969 views) ~ Tuesday 10-2-07 06:33:20 PM
  • Jib Halyards (12562 views) ~ Sunday 9-2-07 01:02:44 AM
  • Weight Limit (11285 views) ~ Monday 8-27-07 11:01:12 PM
  • KVH Sailcomp For Sale (15432 views) ~ Tuesday 7-17-07 05:30:16 PM
  • Towing vehicle ??? (12840 views) ~ Thursday 3-22-07 10:30:34 PM
  • Spring Keel (10963 views) ~ Tuesday 2-27-07 10:33:51 PM
  • Boat Delivery Friday (9033 views) ~ Tuesday 2-27-07 10:30:34 PM
  • Source for Repair of KVH Quadro's (13617 views) ~ Thursday 8-17-06 10:53:44 PM
  • outboard (9438 views) ~ Thursday 7-6-06 10:53:05 PM
  • pushpit (5464 views) ~ Friday 6-2-06 02:40:23 AM
  • No Longer A Feeder (6136 views) ~ Tuesday 4-11-06 01:34:43 PM
  • Date Change (1748 views) ~ Tuesday 4-11-06 01:29:38 PM
  • Missing Sail (9420 views) ~ Wednesday 3-1-06 08:16:28 PM
  • last word on TackTicks (5882 views) ~ Monday 1-23-06 03:53:15 PM
  • Happy Holidays To All (1966 views) ~ Wednesday 12-21-05 06:28:08 PM
  • Integrated Electronics (13055 views) ~ Monday 12-12-05 05:12:40 PM
  • TackTicks (10846 views) ~ Thursday 11-24-05 02:50:34 PM
  • What do you use? (10156 views) ~ Wednesday 11-2-05 11:28:52 PM
  • Rudder post (8450 views) ~ Thursday 6-9-05 04:15:55 PM
  • Lifelines (6144 views) ~ Monday 3-7-05 11:00:05 PM
  • KVH Quadro Instrruments won't work. (6154 views) ~ Monday 11-8-04 04:38:38 PM
  • Looking for crew (8982 views) ~ Wednesday 8-18-04 07:12:55 PM
  • Pics of Express 27 (7053 views) ~ Wednesday 7-28-04 11:35:55 PM
  • August 1 Event (7785 views) ~ Wednesday 7-28-04 11:23:30 PM
  • August 1 Event (12452 views) ~ Monday 7-19-04 07:51:11 PM
  • Insurance (10771 views) ~ Monday 6-28-04 02:30:32 PM
  • Looking for TackTick (11541 views) ~ Wednesday 6-9-04 03:09:46 PM
  • Looking for Trimmer (10352 views) ~ Friday 5-21-04 10:03:04 PM
  • Missing and Missed (5770 views) ~ Monday 4-5-04 03:20:24 PM
  • Missing and Missed (9932 views) ~ Monday 3-22-04 04:19:53 PM
  • google ad words (5787 views) ~ Thursday 2-26-04 12:05:27 AM
  • Looking for crew (9817 views) ~ Sunday 2-22-04 11:03:46 AM
  • repair/replace pole (7917 views) ~ Monday 1-26-04 01:43:47 PM
  • repair/replace pole (10754 views) ~ Thursday 1-8-04 10:18:54 PM
  • full length battens (2181 views) ~ Tuesday 9-2-03 09:53:48 AM
  • Possible Rule Change--Mainsail (2420 views) ~ Monday 9-1-03 01:47:16 PM
  • New Boat (8640 views) ~ Thursday 8-21-03 09:34:42 PM
  • Need heavy weight ... (5741 views) ~ Wednesday 8-13-03 01:33:47 PM
  • Looking for heavy weight ... (6179 views) ~ Wednesday 8-13-03 01:32:14 PM
  • Need heavy weight ... (9764 views) ~ Wednesday 8-6-03 05:52:55 PM
  • Looking for heavy weight ... (9756 views) ~ Wednesday 8-6-03 05:28:33 PM
  • Lower in-line shroud (12502 views) ~ Monday 7-14-03 09:13:07 PM
  • Home Page Loading (7073 views) ~ Friday 4-11-03 10:36:21 PM
  • Home Page Loading (16057 views) ~ Tuesday 4-8-03 10:47:13 PM
  • Re: Life without winch pads (12119 views) ~ Monday 3-24-03 05:28:12 PM
  • Re: Overrides (15010 views) ~ Wednesday 3-12-03 05:41:00 PM
  • Re: Overrides (15181 views) ~ Tuesday 3-11-03 11:36:00 PM
  • Overrides (15443 views) ~ Monday 3-10-03 06:41:00 PM
  • Re: One-design racing??? (12381 views) ~ Monday 3-10-03 06:21:00 PM
  • Re: Spinnaker material??? (10428 views) ~ Friday 1-10-03 07:08:00 PM
  • Need NOOD Crew (9081 views) ~ Saturday 8-24-02 09:58:00 PM
  • Re: life lines (14167 views) ~ Tuesday 5-21-02 03:42:00 PM
  • Re: life lines (14383 views) ~ Monday 5-20-02 11:12:00 PM
  • Re: Play in Rudder, New Bushings (12930 views) ~ Thursday 4-11-02 05:56:00 PM
  • Re: Sails for Free (12732 views) ~ Wednesday 2-27-02 11:04:00 PM
  • Sails for Free (12383 views) ~ Thursday 2-14-02 02:44:00 PM
  • Re: Schumacher Trophy (13557 views) ~ Thursday 2-14-02 02:38:00 PM
  • Re: Schumacher Trophy? (11701 views) ~ Monday 2-11-02 05:42:00 PM
  • PHRF Rating (9597 views) ~ Monday 2-4-02 05:54:00 PM
  • Re: halyard replacement (13164 views) ~ Tuesday 1-15-02 11:41:00 AM
  • Re: halyard replacement (13480 views) ~ Tuesday 1-15-02 11:40:00 AM
  • Re: halyard replacement (13269 views) ~ Tuesday 1-15-02 11:40:00 AM
  • Re: halyard replacement (13487 views) ~ Tuesday 1-15-02 11:37:00 AM
  • Re: halyard replacement (14006 views) ~ Monday 1-14-02 03:59:00 PM
  • Re: E27 wanted (11758 views) ~ Thursday 12-20-01 02:23:00 PM
  • Re: Sails (12766 views) ~ Monday 11-26-01 04:48:00 PM
  • Sails (13817 views) ~ Saturday 11-24-01 05:08:00 PM
  • Want to crew (9349 views) ~ Monday 11-19-01 03:23:00 PM
  • Re: What to look for on a newbie purchase.\ (12500 views) ~ Tuesday 10-16-01 01:10:00 PM
  • Re: What to look for on a newbie purchase.\ (12557 views) ~ Tuesday 10-16-01 01:07:00 PM
  • What to look for on a newbie purchase.\ (12425 views) ~ Tuesday 10-16-01 01:06:00 PM
  • How Much Is That Express In The Window? (11778 views) ~ Wednesday 10-10-01 07:15:00 PM