All messages written by 'Roger Shepley'
  • Kincora for Sale (6159 views) ~ Thursday 9-1-16 09:39:27 PM
  • Hull lines (6518 views) ~ Thursday 9-25-14 07:44:46 AM
  • # 115 (6081 views) ~ Wednesday 4-2-14 09:36:13 PM
  • # 115 for sale in Maine (4722 views) ~ Sunday 12-29-13 02:18:52 PM
  • # 115 for sale in Maine (8028 views) ~ Monday 12-9-13 01:05:30 PM
  • going up mast (1063 views) ~ Monday 7-22-13 09:04:22 AM
  • Floor grommets (7363 views) ~ Tuesday 6-4-13 06:33:46 AM
  • Outboard selection for offshore racing (4230 views) ~ Thursday 2-28-13 12:54:34 PM
  • Looking for battery/electrical ideas (8109 views) ~ Monday 2-4-13 06:20:23 PM
  • Towing capacity (4208 views) ~ Monday 11-5-12 05:41:08 PM
  • need help on battery size (8126 views) ~ Tuesday 10-5-10 06:45:56 PM
  • Hull #24 (787 views) ~ Monday 7-19-10 07:42:48 PM
  • Sheets (7231 views) ~ Tuesday 2-23-10 11:49:47 AM
  • Outboard bracket (9695 views) ~ Tuesday 8-12-08 08:00:19 PM
  • Mast base (9772 views) ~ Sunday 7-13-08 12:04:43 PM
  • rshepley@dyerbrown.com (9835 views) ~ Monday 6-9-08 06:59:37 PM
  • Motor mount HP max (12468 views) ~ Wednesday 5-7-08 06:27:06 PM
  • Outboard motor (11589 views) ~ Monday 2-11-08 04:47:20 PM
  • Upcoming Newsletter topics (10674 views) ~ Thursday 1-3-08 07:20:16 PM
  • Jib halyard tensioner (10362 views) ~ Wednesday 10-10-07 05:20:25 PM
  • Jib Halyards (11268 views) ~ Monday 8-13-07 06:35:50 PM
  • #4 Jib (10914 views) ~ Tuesday 11-28-06 04:16:26 AM
  • # 4 Jib- questions (11715 views) ~ Monday 11-27-06 10:42:22 AM
  • Sail cover (11608 views) ~ Thursday 9-21-06 07:15:36 PM
  • Sail cover (11460 views) ~ Wednesday 9-20-06 07:32:51 PM
  • Autohelm 800 (10534 views) ~ Monday 7-17-06 06:39:51 PM
  • outboard (12263 views) ~ Thursday 7-6-06 05:25:04 PM
  • Reefing -forbidden? (11619 views) ~ Thursday 7-6-06 05:21:17 PM
  • autohelm (11268 views) ~ Thursday 6-22-06 08:03:03 PM
  • outboard (12101 views) ~ Thursday 6-22-06 07:57:40 PM
  • sails (10424 views) ~ Saturday 6-3-06 11:39:49 AM
  • Best Bottom Finish (6700 views) ~ Wednesday 5-3-06 06:05:38 PM
  • VHF radio antena (12178 views) ~ Tuesday 2-7-06 06:03:02 PM
  • AutoHelm 800 For Sale (15627 views) ~ Wednesday 8-10-05 07:58:52 PM
  • Wanted Used Sails (12466 views) ~ Wednesday 8-10-05 07:54:19 PM
  • autohelm (11785 views) ~ Tuesday 7-19-05 07:20:22 PM
  • sail wanted (10588 views) ~ Saturday 2-5-05 12:36:55 PM
  • Motor Mount (4578 views) ~ Tuesday 10-12-04 12:40:38 PM
  • mast lengths (9973 views) ~ Thursday 4-29-04 04:45:25 AM
  • A Thoroughbred For Seniors (10822 views) ~ Saturday 3-27-04 05:14:35 AM
  • New Boat (11288 views) ~ Wednesday 8-20-03 09:40:28 AM
  • trailer launching (11425 views) ~ Monday 6-9-03 11:48:50 AM
  • Rudder Bearings (9269 views) ~ Monday 6-2-03 02:27:36 PM
  • Sail cover (10487 views) ~ Tuesday 9-24-02 05:05:00 AM