All messages written by 'scott sorbie'
  • Hulll #111 For Sale (4260 views) ~ Tuesday 6-6-17 09:22:27 PM
  • Hulll #111 For Sale (4860 views) ~ Sunday 3-26-17 12:10:27 AM
  • Hulll #111 For Sale (5044 views) ~ Tuesday 2-21-17 09:33:52 PM
  • Hulll #111 For Sale (5784 views) ~ Tuesday 2-21-17 09:17:18 PM
  • Masthead Spinnaker For Sale (6981 views) ~ Thursday 9-18-14 08:44:34 PM
  • Main batten length (3717 views) ~ Wednesday 3-19-14 11:01:51 AM
  • Class legal instruments (4724 views) ~ Saturday 12-14-13 04:57:51 PM
  • Wanted used Genoa (3410 views) ~ Friday 7-13-12 09:53:45 AM
  • Cabin top primary winches (7611 views) ~ Tuesday 1-10-12 09:05:39 AM
  • lightweight outboard (9583 views) ~ Monday 12-26-11 07:12:15 PM
  • Adjustable genoa vs floating (8449 views) ~ Wednesday 10-5-11 09:13:15 AM
  • Outboard for Express (6218 views) ~ Sunday 8-29-10 08:49:50 PM
  • Sink/bucket (6284 views) ~ Monday 5-24-10 05:24:36 PM
  • Sink/bucket (9349 views) ~ Sunday 5-23-10 03:13:57 PM
  • Express 27 Hull #111 For Sale (12491 views) ~ Thursday 4-5-07 08:21:35 PM
  • Jib leads (11316 views) ~ Sunday 3-6-05 09:53:22 AM
  • Good press (8839 views) ~ Thursday 10-2-03 09:01:24 AM
  • Templates (14724 views) ~ Tuesday 7-8-03 01:36:13 PM
  • Re: Spinnaker material (11550 views) ~ Friday 4-11-03 12:13:29 PM
  • cooler chocks (10693 views) ~ Friday 1-17-03 07:56:00 PM
  • St. Petersburg NOOD's (8987 views) ~ Monday 12-9-02 08:05:00 AM
  • batteries (8339 views) ~ Sunday 11-17-02 06:17:00 PM
  • Half Hulls (11587 views) ~ Thursday 7-11-02 08:24:00 AM