All messages from brend...@sfsail.com
  • Quantum #1 genoa for sale (1093 views) ~ Sunday 5-21-17 03:19:58 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (1810 views) ~ Monday 2-20-17 07:07:09 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (1995 views) ~ Monday 8-22-16 10:17:55 AM
  • mast parts - correction (2345 views) ~ Wednesday 6-1-16 01:36:29 AM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (2333 views) ~ Wednesday 6-1-16 12:19:37 AM
  • mast parts (2289 views) ~ Tuesday 5-31-16 09:58:02 PM
  • Cracks in deck at chainplates (3046 views) ~ Thursday 7-5-12 10:05:05 PM
  • Mainsail Cloth Weight Class Restriction? (4852 views) ~ Thursday 7-8-10 07:40:56 AM
  • Attack from Mars (hull #46) still for sale (7440 views) ~ Tuesday 5-9-06 11:59:30 AM
  • Integrated Electronics (8760 views) ~ Wednesday 11-9-05 04:42:57 PM
  • Hull #46 is for sale (6948 views) ~ Wednesday 11-2-05 05:49:16 PM
  • Dry Storage available at Treasure Island Sailing Center (5650 views) ~ Thursday 3-31-05 12:17:09 PM
  • boat trailor repair (6193 views) ~ Monday 8-2-04 09:22:04 PM
  • Coastal Cup pictures (5353 views) ~ Thursday 6-24-04 11:31:33 AM
  • Express 37 crew needed (5332 views) ~ Monday 2-23-04 03:16:43 PM
  • help with gear? (5453 views) ~ Tuesday 6-3-03 04:55:28 PM