All messages from Nakaiyosh...@gmail.com
  • Hatch Gasket (234 views) ~ Tuesday 2-4-20 06:58:54 PM
  • Hatch Gasket (381 views) ~ Friday 12-13-19 08:07:16 PM
  • Hatch Gasket (459 views) ~ Sunday 10-20-19 06:33:12 PM
  • Mast step fiberglass compression issues (982 views) ~ Wednesday 10-2-19 12:35:34 AM
  • Mast step fiberglass compression issues (1204 views) ~ Monday 7-29-19 11:58:02 PM
  • PHRF Rating Measurements (980 views) ~ Saturday 6-15-19 09:46:36 AM
  • Hull #88 back in the water (1676 views) ~ Monday 9-10-18 12:28:13 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (3428 views) ~ Friday 7-27-18 07:17:38 AM
  • rudder soft spot (3382 views) ~ Wednesday 7-25-18 01:59:47 PM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (2440 views) ~ Tuesday 6-19-18 09:26:54 AM
  • brendanb@sfsail.com (2416 views) ~ Thursday 6-14-18 07:26:49 PM
  • Window Leak repair (2519 views) ~ Monday 6-4-18 10:41:43 PM